We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Thai”
Review of Thai at Har Sinai

Thai at Har Sinai
Ranked #405 of 1,844 Restaurants in Tel Aviv
Restaurant details
Reviewed 29 October 2018

It was good and a quick service. We had some very nice dishes although they were a bit small. The sate was good and also the sauce was really good, just to small for the main course. Also, the other main dishes were a bit small. Luckily we shared dishes otherwise it would not have been enough. Nevertheless the size, the taste of all the dishes were good.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 388valinac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (79)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 79 reviews

Reviewed 12 October 2018 via mobile

During our short stay in Tel Aviv , we spend a couple of great nights here: superb Thai food in a very nice setting!! The owners are terrific and the staff do an amazing job; very welcoming! Five stars !!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank 309peterw309
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018

Excellent Thai food in the hart of old Tel Aviv. a very unique place with great atmosphere. Lots of young people. It is definitely not another Thai restaurant.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ערן פ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2018 via mobile

Real thai food in Israel. The first one that i really felt like i'm back in Thailand.
Cocktails bit expensive for what you get.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank גיא כ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018

The food is excellent and very authentic. The cocktails are great. The atmosphere is very relaxed and happy. In fact, this is more than a restaurant where people come to eat and go - it's an entertainment for an entire evening in the most trendy area of Tel Aviv

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank liront2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Thai at Har Sinai also viewed

Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
 
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
 
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
 

Been to Thai at Har Sinai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing