We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Travelocity
eDreams
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
StayForLong
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,577)
Filter reviews
2,577 results
Traveller rating
1,666
573
223
64
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,666
573
223
64
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station old city sun deck german colony evening manager minute walk superior room jaffa gate third floor walking distance dining room other hotels nice room very nice hotel western wall tour group excellent breakfast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 2,577 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2020

The personal service at the Dan couldn't have been better -- from providing information on money exchange and other services within walking distance, to providing comfortable spaces for our group to meet and eat, to finding and sending my forgotten kit bag their sister Dan Hotel Tel Aviv, so I could pick it up at our final destination city. All with their caring staff.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 976davidah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2020 via mobile

The hotel is only a short distance from “Old City Jerusalem”. Very convenient when touring the Holy Land. The staff are friendly and helpful. The meals that were provided during our stay (4days) were delicious with plenty of choices.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Lms561
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2020

In a world where parking is a premium, this free parking gem in the heart of Abu Tor, walking distance from everything great, is worth knowing about. While we were there, we walked to the First Station, German Colony, Mamilla, Mehane Yehuda with ease. Staff are very very helpful.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank wandering2urist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2020

Excellent service. Beautiful hotel and great location. Wonderful food. Lovely shop downstairs. Very professional and attentive staff. Rooms are clean. Great variety in buffet. Very accommodating. Great bar area and comfortable seating.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank T9812EOreneeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
natalie s, Guest Relations Manager at Dan Boutique Jerusalem, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2020

Dear T9812EOreneeb,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments following your stay at the Dan Boutique Jerusalem. Excellent service is what we would like to be known for; therefore your feedback is extremely important as it helps us to improve upon our services and provide a memorable experience to our valued guests.

Thank you once more for staying with us, we hope to welcome you back to the Boutique in the future.

Regards,

Natalie Shalom
Guest Relation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2020

The rooms are European size and style. Restaurant is consistently good. We had a small emergency that required a doctor. The hotel arranged for a room visit by a local emergency room physician. You can walk to the Old City from this location and great shoping is only a mile away or 12 dollars by taxi.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CappyMac55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
natalie s, Guest Relations Manager at Dan Boutique Jerusalem, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2020

Dear CappyMac55,


Thank you so very much for taking the time to review The Dan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel on TripAdvisor.

I am thrilled to read of what an enjoyable stay and that you chose the Dan Boutique Jerusalem for this special occasion.

I very much hope to welcome you to again to the Dan Boutique Jerusalem in the near future and thank you for choosing to stay with us.

Warm regards,

Natalie Shalom
Guest Relation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews