We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (956)
Filter reviews
956 results
Traveller rating
432
335
133
31
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
432
335
133
31
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews king david hotel jaffa gate old city swimming pool mamilla mall would definitely stay here again minute walk excellent location beautiful hotel breakfast buffet salad holy land gym elevator fadi muslim arab
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 956 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2020 via mobile

George the security person Was so helpful and gracious and helping us in the pouring rain to get our bags in and out of the car. Wonderful again.It’s a pleasure to actually give our financial support in exchange for a great room to an institution that does so much to create a culture of understanding and respect in Jerusalem.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Roberta W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HassanAshayer, Guest Relations Manager at Jerusalem International YMCA, Three Arches Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us.

We will let George know that you were pleased with his service.

We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Sincerely,
Jalil Samawi
Guest relations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2020

Lovely clean and quiet 2nd floor room overlooking the front with no traffic noise! Staff charming and very helpful. Bonus having access to world class swimming pool and sports next door. Great city centre location. As a guest you are allowed up the tower with great views in all directions.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Edward L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HassanAshayer, Guest Relations Manager at Jerusalem International YMCA, Three Arches Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us.

I am very happy to hear that our staff made you feel like your at home and that you liked our hotel location.

We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Sincerely,
Jalil Samawi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2020 via mobile

Junior suites are nicely remodeled. Staff is attentive. Menu could stick with staples plu add a little diversity. First floor common area has historic feel but could use some freshening. guest would also benefit from more of a concierge approach and benefit from location across from the King David.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank ehovee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HassanAshayer, Guest Relations Manager at Jerusalem International YMCA, Three Arches Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review.

i am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you liked our location.

Looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Sincerely,
Jalil Samawi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2020 via mobile

Amazing environment, stunning building and reception and excellent service. Marina the receptionist was very clever, eager to explain and help, kind and professional. The room was very satisfactory even if it was not as luxurious as the common spaces. Breakfast was satisfactory as well but did not meet the very promising looks of the hotel. The temperature in the room was excellent and the view amazing. The hotel itself is very near the main mall (Mamilla mall) just five minutes’ walk and about ten minutes or less from the Old City with all the monuments. The price was very good, bearing in mind that everything in Israel was SOoo expensive!!!! Even the food. I would definately recommend this wonderful hotel to anybody who travels to Jerusalem

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 631katerinaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HassanAshayer, Guest Relations Manager at Jerusalem International YMCA, Three Arches Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel.

I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We will let Marina know that you were pleased with her service.

Looking forward to welcoming you again.

Sincerely,
Jalil Samawi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2020

Very good choice, in the city center, quiet, clean, nice staff, very good breakfast, rooms are small but clean and nice, good communication with all interesting places, The Old City you can reach in 5 minutes by walk. I will come in the future

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Goetz1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raed L, General Manager at Jerusalem International YMCA, Three Arches Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2020

Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews