We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (168)
Filter reviews
168 results
Traveller rating
134
15
9
2
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
134
15
9
2
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nespresso machine free underground parking complimentary coffee smoked fish great location small gym hotel guests special hotel recommend this hotel lovely hotel we loved our stay pleasure of staying yafo street old city short walk beds were very comfortable front desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 168 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2018

I needed a place to stay and I decided I'd wait for the last minute and see where I wound up. This hotel came up on HotelTonight (along with a bunch of others) but this seemed to be one of the few with free parking and that sealed the deal for me. I was not disappointed. The hotel has 2 floors in a residential complex. The entrance is inside the building (to the left when you walk in) or you can call ahead with your license plate number and that'll get programmed into the system and the garage gate will automatically open for you (pretty cool).

The room was a nice size, clean and modern. There was a Nespresso machine with 4 coffee pods as well as a small fridge. The front desk staff were pleasant to deal with and having read reviews of some of the other local hotels, that might be a rarity.

The lower lobby hascoffee/tea/water and cookies 24/7. There's a small fitness center and I believe there's a pool. I looked into the fitness center which was clean, I didn't have time to try any of the equipment.

I decided to stay another a second night but because of the late notice, I had to switch rooms. My fault and in fact the second room was available right away. My only quibble is that the wifi in the second room did not work very well. I don't know if it's because that room was on the other side of the hotel (not on the fitness center side) or if it was something else.

Overall, I'd recommend this hotel. It's modern, reasonably priced and convenient to many places in Jerusalem, more if you have a car.

Room tip: i found wifi to be better on the fitness room side of hotel
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank D9994TWpablog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leonardo Boutiq... J, Manager at Leonardo Boutique Jerusalem, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2018

Dear Guest

thank you for your great review
looking forward to see you again

regards
Hotel management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018 via mobile

We had a great time in the hotel.
The rooms are big, clean and the stuff are great.
Unfortunately, breakfast was terrible.
The bread was cold and not fresh at all.
We didn't found any thing tasty or average there except the coffee.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank מנחם א
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leonardo Boutiq... J, General Manager at Leonardo Boutique Jerusalem, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2018
Google Translation

מנחם היקר
אנו מודים לך על המשוב ומקווים שנהנית ,
הערותייך הועברו לשף המלון לבדיקה ,

בברכה
הנהלת המלון

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2018 via mobile

The hotel very nice, clean and quiet. large bad. The food fresh and tasty. Thet have a launch open 24/7 with coffee, cold water and cookies. This is the second time we go to this hotel. End we will come again!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank הדר ק
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leonardo Boutiq... J, General Manager at Leonardo Boutique Jerusalem, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2018

Dear Hadar
thank you for your review, its was our pleasure!

looking forward to see you again

Best regards

Hotel management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

Was here 14 days for succos. The location was ideal to enjoy the chag. Near shuls, restaurants and 15 min walk to old city. Hotel is beautifully decorated  we had beautiful suite with nice deck and jacuzzi. Ortal and her amazing staff were always there to assist us in whatever we needed.  World renown chef Levi, the Mashgiach and kitchen staff  prepared and served our delicious shabbos, holiday meals and amazing daily breakfasts par excellence! This is our 2nd time here and look forward to return in the near future!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Rivkie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leonardo Boutiq... J, Manager at Leonardo Boutique Jerusalem, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2018

Dear Rivkie
thank you for your great review !
looking forward to see you again !
regards
Hotel management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2018

The room was very nice. Nicely decorated and quiet. Luxury linens, curtains, rug and furniture. You can tell that everything is very new. The only thing missing is a good reading light.
While I liked the hotel and location a lot, the staff was rather lacking. Not attentive. Not helpful. Seemed easily distracted, and while assisting me they were interrupted by others who demanded attention. Maybe it is not the fault of the staff, but rather the people who stay there? Maybe they should have more staff available so the ones who are there are not so stressed out?
The breakfast buffet was huge and had everything you could want. There are also free coffee, water and snacks available around the clock.
Good location to downtown and the old city, but no restaurants or shops in the immediate vicinity.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Chicagojo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leonardo Boutiq... J, General Manager at Leonardo Boutique Jerusalem, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2018

Dear Guest
thank you for your good review
looking forward to see you again

regards
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews