We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely comfortable apartment in convenient...”
other travellers have booked this property
Our beautiful space
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our beautiful space
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Our beautiful space
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Jerusalem, Jerusalem District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
WLTONG
Cote D'Azur
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Lovely comfortable apartment in convenient location.”
Reviewed 6 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Lovely comfortable apartment within walking distance of all the main sights. Many restaurants and eateries very close. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel L
1 review
“We had a great time”
Reviewed 1 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The apartment is in a fantastic location, very central. It’s a new and modern building. Apartment was clean, comfortable and enjoyable. Liroy is a great host. We would definitely stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
practical...
Los Angeles, California
1 review
“Guest”
Reviewed 7 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great stay. Host was very helpful and friendly. Apartment was well equipped, centrally located and clean. Will stay with them again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Econometr...
Dallas, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
87 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Pleasant stay in the heart of Jerusalem”
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Our hosts were very accommodating and helpful during the stay. The apartment is in a great location in the city center, and was nicely equipped for our one month rental. The apartment is brand new with good amenities, a very nice view, etc.

One major downside was the work being done on the first floor of the building when we were there. The construction noise was very loud throughout the day. However, the building managers took action to minimize this, as many tenants complained about it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leah S
1 review
“Amazing Apt”
Reviewed 15 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Loved everything about this apartment
Location, view, parking, clean, comftorable beds.
Recommend highly and will definitely be back again !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing