We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ziona made me feel like home away from Home”
Bright and spacious living area with comfortable sofa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bright and spacious living area with comfortable sofa
Living / dining area Fully equipped kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Bright and spacious living area with comfortable sofa
Living / dining area
Fully equipped kitchen
Living and dining area
Double bedroom
Double bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Haifa, Haifa District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Phani_Bhu...
Bengaluru, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ziona made me feel like home away from Home”
Reviewed 21 April 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Used this apartment for couple of weeks in the month of Feb. Apartment is in prime location. Ziona is an adorable person and very helping. Morethan a private guest she treated me like her family member. She can get anything you want in her finger tips. I would definitely recommend this holiday rental if you are a solo traveler.

Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Praveen S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice apartment with wonderful street view”
Reviewed 7 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed for couple of weeks. Apartment was clean and well furnished. It had everything you would like to have in a home. The street view was amazing from the balcony, moreover this place was stone throw away from Bus stand, eateries and other shopping centers.
Owner was really nice and accommodating.

Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2015
Thank you for choosing Eshkol Housing Haifa as your accommodation. It has been a pleasure hosting you here and I'm looking forward to seeing you here again in the future. All the best, Ziona.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ashwin s
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very good location”
Reviewed 6 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Very good location, everything is meters away. Apartment is clean, well furnished and almost everything is available.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rafeis
Vienna, Austria
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“very nice, we will try to stay there again”
Reviewed 16 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Close to the center and near a major road but dont worry - you wont hear the road traffic at all. Its an apartment for 4 persons, but is was convenient for us 2 adults + 3 children. All was fine and the owner was very helpfull. We plan to stay there again when we'll be in Haifa the next time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: location + parking + large living room
Liked least: kitchen furniture, some drawers couldnt be opened/closed well
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 23 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Nov 2013
Thank you so much for the compliments. It is great to hear such warm words. The motto of Eshkol Housing Serviced Apartments, is : Always at your service so that you will feel at home during your stay and I'm happy to hear that you felt so. I will be more than happy to see you again as my dear guest.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing