We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$157
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Booking.comUS$157
Agoda.comUS$158
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (857)
Filter reviews
857 results
Traveller rating
601
190
46
12
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
601
190
46
12
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews happy hour boutique hotel beautiful hotel german colony wadi nisnas great boutique excellent breakfast by foot tel aviv street parking walking distance small balcony free parking stayed for one night bahai gardens nice view carmel mountain
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 857 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2021

The Hotel has a very good location to those how like to tour by foot and his legs are still working . The service is very friendly and good .breakfast is good Israeli open buffet with Haifa Israeli-Arabic influences..

Room tip: take room start from 2 floor and higer
Date of stay: March 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 67ari13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2021

Went for a one night retreat with my husband and we had a great time. The service was good, the people were nice. The room was small but wonderfully designed and with a nice balcony watching over Haifa port. There is a complementary happy hour every day where you can get some snacks, juice and wine. In the morning there is a nice breakfast buffet in capsules (because of the COVID) therefore there were only a few tables occupied and it was nice and quiet.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank alonam323
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2021 via mobile

As someone who is a world Traveler I am very picky with hotels.
This is the second Atlas hotel I have been too and it didnt disappoint me.
Room and breakfast above par and happy hour nice surprise. All together a 9.2

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank stork17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2021 via mobile

Came here to celebrate with my family for the weekend.
Awesome service and a beautiful room with a small balcony.
The best part, they allow dogs
First time here but, defiantly will come back here.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kerenle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2020

This is an elegant and updated stylish property, situated in a good location of Haifa. We walked to the German Colony for dinner, where there were many dining options available. Our modern room offered a view of the lovely Baha'i Gardens from the balcony. The morning buffet brunch was exceptional, providing delicious Israeli selections, within an attractive setting. We were absolutely charmed by the staff and this stately, artistic building. Our stay in this boutique hotel was memorable, and the price was reasonable. Staff was friendly and helpful. TIP: Upon arrival, we were unaware of hotel access from behind the hotel, located across the street from the free parking lot, which would have prevented our strenuous and risky uphill approach with luggage, to the main entrance.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KimGTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews