We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com
US$93
View deal
Expedia.comUS$93
PricelineUS$103
TravelocityUS$93
TripadvisorUS$93
Vio.com
Orbitz.comUS$93
View all 12 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
80 results
Traveller rating
57
16
4
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
57
16
4
3
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 80 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2018

I had to go to Jordan and I have to spend a night in Eilat - I find this hotel on Booking.
Very nice, clean and quiet place, near Almog beach.
You can prepare your lunch in the commun kitchen.
Feel like at home, Phillip is very cute and gentleman.
I'll come back for sure

Room tip: There are rooms with shared bathroom and toilet. But there are also rooms with private bathroom and toilet
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MyriamA59
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 July 2018

We booked for 3 adults and were put in a basement room with 4 bunkbeds with no windows and little space, next to noisy laundry room. Common area above was nice and generous, with nice pool but given what others have reported just make sure you're not put in this room.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sasha51
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

Our room had a very good view of the town and into Jordan. The room was very large and clean. The bed was comfortable but only came with one pillow and a very thin blanket. The WiFi was pretty good. The room all so came with a large TV. They also have a kitchen that can be used by guests.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank matt19880
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 July 2017

Nice hotel, in a quiet neighborhood not far from the center of town. Everything was satisfactory and at quite reasonable prices. It's family owned and managers are very friendly. Real value for money.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank panayiotis57
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 June 2017

This villa has 5 bedrooms, 4 on the top floor and one on the ground floor. On the ground floor there is a fully equipped kitchen and a nice living room. We got the ground floor room. This is a very big room with a king sized bed, in room shower and sink, flat screen and a huge cupboard. The room has a door to the pool and garden. The area outside is partially shaded, and has a BBQ corner, billiard table picnic tables, sunbathing beds and other goodies.
We wish we could stay longer.the placed is maintained by a lady who was there whenever we needed her.
The funny thing is that all this comes for abt 100$...

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amnon F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews