We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com
US$93
View deal
Expedia.comUS$93
PricelineUS$103
TravelocityUS$93
TripadvisorUS$93
Vio.com
Orbitz.comUS$93
View all 12 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
80 results
Traveller rating
57
16
4
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
57
16
4
3
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 80 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

Our room had a very good view of the town and into Jordan. The room was very large and clean. The bed was comfortable but only came with one pillow and a very thin blanket. The WiFi was pretty good. The room all so came with a large TV. They also have a kitchen that can be used by guests.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank matt19880
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 July 2017

Nice hotel, in a quiet neighborhood not far from the center of town. Everything was satisfactory and at quite reasonable prices. It's family owned and managers are very friendly. Real value for money.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank panayiotis57
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 June 2017

This villa has 5 bedrooms, 4 on the top floor and one on the ground floor. On the ground floor there is a fully equipped kitchen and a nice living room. We got the ground floor room. This is a very big room with a king sized bed, in room shower and sink, flat screen and a huge cupboard. The room has a door to the pool and garden. The area outside is partially shaded, and has a BBQ corner, billiard table picnic tables, sunbathing beds and other goodies.
We wish we could stay longer.the placed is maintained by a lady who was there whenever we needed her.
The funny thing is that all this comes for abt 100$...

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amnon F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 May 2017

Custo ClAtub is a nice villa located in quiet beautiful neighborhood in Eilat, ten minutes walk from the beach. On arrival we were greeted by a hostess, Mary, who was very helpful and made us feel at home right away. She gave us all information we needed for pleasant stay in Eilat. Villa has a huge kitchen equipped with all necessary appliances and dishware, coffee and tea, spices were provided. Parking near the villa or in the one car garage was not a problem.
During our stay villa was occupied with other guests also, but it was surprisingly quiet and comfortable.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alex F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 April 2017

Very nice place, friendly staff (Thanks to Mary). Comfortable and equipped kitchen. Good pool and sun terrace. Close to the sea and shopping center (10 min. walking). Free Wi-Fi worked properly. Only one drawback -the mattress in the bed was uncomfortable.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank _marinanat95
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Custo C, Guest Relations Manager at Guest House Custo, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

thank you its nice to her that you loved our place you are always welcome it was pleasure to host you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews