We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (459)
Filter reviews
459 results
Traveller rating
156
153
82
34
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
156
153
82
34
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mini market mini apartment functional kitchen ice mall double bed hotel located public areas kitchenware kettle cupboard checkin
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 459 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2021

We stayed five days in the hotel
We had large room not new but clean with two bathrooms and tiny kitchen
We used the room only for sleeping while spending the days at the pool and the beach
The hotel located in the touristic center of Eilat five minutes walk from the beach and Ice Mall

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Tal B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dorin Malka, Owner at Isrotel Riviera Club Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2021

Dear Tal B,

It was a pleasure reading how you and your family enjoyed your recent stay in the Isrotel Riviera Club Hotel.
There is no doubt that feedback such as received from you strengthens our motivation and give us the feeling that our efforts are all worth while.
We shall be very happy to see you again in the future.
Best Regards
Dorin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2021 via mobile

As far as hotels in Eilat go this was less worse than others that I have reviewed. While there is a chronic parking shortage in Eilat, despite this hotel having its own parking facility it was not quite enough. So after some going around in circles we eventually parked . This was a daily routine for the next 4 days. The lobby itself appeared to be clean and smelled fresh. Checkin was relatively easy. The corridor to to the room was disappointingly dirty, and the obvious lack of maintenance was not helping, the elevator was filthy and there was no recent inspection certificate on display. Usually a yellow sticker here. However the room was surprisingly clean ( relative to other places) , no green black moldy stains in the silicone around the shower. All the fittings seemed to work, outlets and switches all clean and working. There is an electric hot plate in the kitchenette, filthy would be a compliment. As usual the air vents were coated in grime, seems to be something that keeps getting overlooked in lots of hotels here. Other than that all seemed to be ok. The pool was nice and quite clean, although the crud had accumulated on the bottom after 3 days and there was no evidence of an automated “robot” cleaner. So why just 3 stars ? Nope it’s not the hotels fault that there are kids scramming in the corridors half the night, it is the lack of basic maintenance and cleanliness of public areas that drops the rating here. Would I come back ? Yes, probably as it was low cost, if it got cleaned up and fixed up I would go from probably to definitely.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank daniel_travel2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dorin Malka, Owner at Isrotel Riviera Club Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2021

Dear daniel_travel2011,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay at Isrotel Agamim Hotel and thank you for your wonderful review.
We were happy to read that you enjoyed our hotel.
your comments have been taken on board for further attention by our GM and management.
It is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve.
It will be clarified that such comments are not typical of the high level of maintenance, and of the standards that the Isrotel hotel chain maintains in our hotels.
We will be happy to see you again in the future
Best Regards
Dorin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2020

הזמנתי חופשה באילת שכביכול ללא עלות אם יהיה ביטול בשל סגר. ההזמנה בוטלה מצדכם בשל הסגר כשבועיים לפני המועד בטענה שלא יהיה שום חיוב.
היה חיוב (כמובן) ומאז עברו חודשיים ללא החזר...כל פעם אומרים שתוך 14 ימים יטופל.
שירות בזיון

No cancellation fee is due to quarantine is a scam. Not only that they've charged for the holiday although it was cancelled from their end over 2 weeks in advance (quarantine related) they still haven't returned the payment 2 months later.
Just a scam! Don't book them

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank RonT1441
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dorin Malka, Owner at Isrotel Riviera Club Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2021
Google Translation

RonT1441 היקר,

תודה רבה על שהקדשת מזמנך לכתוב משוב למלון.
הערותיך נלקחו לתשומת ליבנו ויועברו לידיעתם והמשך טיפולם של הנוגעים בדבר.
בברכה,
דורין

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2020 via mobile

We stayed 4 nights in a "mini-apartment" which consisted of a bedroom with TV, a living room with TV and a couch that converted into two single beds, a small table with 4 chairs, a wardrobe and shelving, an in-room safe, a sink, microwave, a two ring hotplate, cutlery, crockery, glasses, a saucepan and frying pan, salt & pepper, and a bathroom to offhand (typical in Israel). For the location and price, perfectly adequate.

Swimming pool [deep and cold!] with towels, loungers and lifeguard.

Tips: free use of gym in hotel opposite; parking round outside of hotel (sound horn to have security guard at main door raise the entry barrier).

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank OrienteerfromUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dorin1malka-isrotel, Owner at Isrotel Riviera Club Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2020

Dear OrienteerfromUK,


It was a pleasure reading your warm words about your recent stay in the Isrotel Riviera Club Hotel. We look forward to having another opportunity to host you again in the near future and we shall continue to do everything in our power to make your stay with us enjoyable.
Best Regards
Dorin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2019

We arrived early and were told a SMS would be sent when the room was ready. Within about 30 minutes we received the room, about 1100am. Room is small but comfortable. Plenty hanging and storage cupboard, a flat screen T.V and small but practical bathroom. Kitchenette has all that is needed. Room has a large veranda. Where the hotel slips up is the room service, meaning the making of the room. On arrival we were in the room at about 1100. However the following day at 1300 we requested the room to be serviced. We believe our room was forgotten to be made up. The rest of the facilities like the pool, mini market are just fine.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Gordon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dorin1malka-isrotel, Owner at Isrotel Riviera Club Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2019

Dear Gordon B,



Located in Eilat's bustling North Beach area, the Isrotel Riviera Club offers self-catering mini apartments just 2 minutes from the beachfront, the King's Wharf, and all of Eilat's top shopping and leisure destinations.
Thanks to the hotel's mini apartments and suites, all outfitted with a convenient kitchenette and dining area, an Isrotel Riviera Club vacation is the ideal choice for families and groups of friends – and especially all those seeking a great vacation to suit any budget.
The Isrotel Riviera Club's minimarket is well-stocked with plenty of food favorites and dining essentials, including all the ingredients you need to cook up a storm in your kitchenette.
And the fun doesn't end there! The hotel presents the innovative Playzone complex full of multimedia games for teens and older kids, while the Kiddos Club offers activities perfect for smaller children.

I was sorry to read that your last vacation at our hotel did not match your expectations.
your comments have been taken to our attention and brought to the attention of the parties concerned.
We hope that despite this we will be given the opportunity to return to host you in the future while we do our utmost to make your vacation enjoyable.
Best Regards
Dorin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews