We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,694)
Filter reviews
3,694 results
Traveller rating
3,376
150
91
45
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,376
150
91
45
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free drinks entertainment team free ice cream cakes play zone all inclusive hotel delicious food rooms are clean and spacious nice shows three meals a day nice and helpful staff favorite hotel coffee cake location is great spent nights children and adults lobby bar
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 3,694 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2022 via mobile

We are coming back to laguna twice a year because it is iur favorite hotel. All inclusive hotel , three meals per day ' free drinks , coffee ,cake and ice cream , pizza at the lobby entertainment for children and shows at the lobby for adults. Nice and helpful staff, great location vood service

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank miriam s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dorin Malka, Owner at Lagoona, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2022

Dear miriam s,

It was a pleasure reading how you and your family enjoyed your recent stay in the Isrotel Lagoona Hotel.
There is no doubt that feedback such as received from you strengthens our motivation and give us the feeling that our efforts are all worth while.
We shall be very happy to see you again in the future
Best Regards
Dorin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2022 via mobile

12 points if it is possible!!!!the food is perfect , clean delicious, helpful and nice staff, free drinks all day, nice pool , ice cream,coffee and cakes, pizza and three meals every day. The location its super near the beach and near the promenade, location perfect for shopping. The hotel it is clean , entertainment all day long

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Adventure65233905582
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dorin Malka, Owner at Lagoona, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2022

Dear Adventure65233905582,

It was a pleasure to read of your satisfaction regarding your recent stay in the Isrotel Lagoona Hotel and that the service lived up to your expectations.
We shall be happy to see you again amongst our satisfied guests on your future stays with us.
Best Regards
Dorin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2022 via mobile

i was the luckies metapelet who visit in eilat and we been stay for 10 days vacation in this hotel all i can say its the best everything in food the staff how they treat there guess i hope next pesach we can comeback here..and the memories we build here with my employers are forgetble knowing new friends and people in different countries is a big opportunity as well thank you so much istrotel lagoona for heart warm accomodation❤️ chag sameach thank you club timora venamo

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank monayjapan16
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dorin Malka, Owner at Lagoona, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2022

dear monayjapan16,

It was a real pleasure to read that your recent stay in the Isrotel Lagoona Hotel lived up to all you hoped it would be.
There is no doubt that feedback such as received from you strengthens our motivation and give us the feeling that our efforts are all worth while.
We shall be very happy to see you again in the future.
Best Regards
Dorin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2022 via mobile

This is our hotel , 4 times a year we are staying at lagoona. Best food ever!!!!the rooms are spCipus , clean and renovated. The staff is helpful, the management too!! Enteryainment every day at the pool and at the lobby bar, free drinks , free ice cream , coffee , cakes...best location and a nice pool

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank גל נ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dorin Malka, Owner at Lagoona, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2022

Dear גל נ ,

It was a pleasure reading how you and your family enjoyed your recent stay in the Isrotel Lagoona Hotel.
There is no doubt that feedback such as received from you strengthens our motivation and give us the feeling that our efforts are all worth while.
We shall be very happy to see you again in the future.
Best Regards
Dorin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2022 via mobile

We had a great sejour in lagoona. The food was delicious , elegant restaurant , renovated, fresh and tasty meals. The room 622 was the best we had ever , facing the lagoona, marina and tbe pool , you can see even the sea. The staff very helpful and nice , the location perfect , near the promenade and a few steps from the beach. Highly recommended

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Marlene H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dorin Malka, Owner at Lagoona, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2022

Dear Marlene H,

It was a pleasure reading how you and your family enjoyed your recent stay in the Isrotel Lagoona Hotel.
There is no doubt that feedback such as received from you strengthens our motivation and give us the feeling that our efforts are all worth while.
We shall be very happy to see you again in the future
Best Regards
Dorin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews