We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Low cost, low value, "OK" place” 2 of 5 bubbles
Review of Club In Eilat

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Club In Eilat
Ranked #47 of 63 Hotels in Eilat
Jerusalem, Israel
Level Contributor
95 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Low cost, low value, "OK" place”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 July 2011

Low quality furniture and appartment equipment. Kitchen lacking many essential silverware. Hotel was under-staffed.
Come only if the low cost (~half the price of other Eilat hotels during high season) is important to you.

Room Tip: Some rooms are very far from the pool and lobby. Lower end car parking has much more parking space
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Gil T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

102 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    18
    27
    31
    15
    11
See reviews for
72
8
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Hebrew first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Haifa, Israel
Level Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 June 2011

We were a couple and two single women who were looking for the least expensive way to stay in Eilat while still enjoying amenities such as a lovely pool, good breakfast and our own kitchenette. There were two bedrooms and a living room with a porch and a kitchenette. There was a small grocery store on premises. There was also a gated parking lot. The only drawback was the location which is near the Underwater Observatory but a ten minute drive from the city and main tourist area. We enjoyed our stay and would stay again.

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank maidenbm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haifa, Israel
Level Contributor
142 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 140 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 March 2011

clean quiet and in March not crowded. Heated pool a nice touch two bed villas expllent for 4 doable for 6. minimarket sold freshbaked pastries in mornings and hot food at lunch.
unless happy to stay there all day or walk to beach 500 M eilat town is only reacahble by taxi or car.

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ashtori
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kissimmee, Florida
Level Contributor
68 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 September 2009

We exchanged our studio lockoff in West Palm Beach for a two bedroom unit. This was the smallest timeshare unit I have ever seen. The master bedroom had a double bed and the other 2 twins. It was tight for 4 adults but clean and very cheap. The resort has a lovely pool and a quiet location. The beach is rocky and we went elsewhere to swim.

  • Stayed September 2009, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank SteveS1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Signal Mountain
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 October 2008

My wife and I had a timeshare we exchanged for three nights here in September. We had a one bedroom apartment with a suitable bathroom and very small kitchen. The price was only a timeshare swap but this place was nowhere near the quality of other timeshares we have experienced. The facility is sparsely staffed and expect to transport your luggage some distance to your room. Our unit had a small refrigerator but only a microwave for cooking...not even a toaster. The unit did have cable but internet only on computers in the lobby, no wireless. The overall experience was adequate for our needs. It was clean and had a suitable bed. It is well suited for the short walk downhill to the national park reef snorkeling area in the Red Sea. Other hotels are farther away in Eilat and perhaps do not have the quality marine fish you can see here. We also based out of here for a day side trip to Petra. A full day but well worth the time. The facility did have a large pool and seemed to be well set up for entertaining young families.

  • Liked — Location near excellent Red Sea snorkeling.
  • Disliked — Lack of staff.
  • Stayed September 2008, travelled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Check-in / front desk
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank TNHoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Eilat hotels

4.5 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
4 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
4 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eilat hotels
0.1 km away
Club Hotel Eilat
Club Hotel Eilat
#45 of 63 in Eilat
3.0 of 5 bubbles 439 reviews
0.9 km away
Blue Hotel
Blue Hotel
#39 of 63 in Eilat
4.0 of 5 bubbles 132 reviews
1.2 km away
Isrotel Riviera Club Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Melony Hotel
Melony Hotel
#42 of 63 in Eilat
3.5 of 5 bubbles 81 reviews
4.7 km away
Prima Music
Prima Music
#18 of 63 in Eilat
4.0 of 5 bubbles 793 reviews
0.4 km away
Rimonim Central Park Eilat
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club In Eilat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club In Eilat

Property: Club In Eilat
Address: Coral Beach | PO Box 1505, Eilat, Israel
Region: Israel > Southern District > Eilat
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #47 of 63 Hotels in Eilat
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): €
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Club In Eilat 3.5*
Number of rooms: 168
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Eilat Club In Hotel is a resort located in a wadi over looking a breathtaking desert view. Eilat Club In Hotel is located on Coral Beach, 7 kilometers away from the city center and stretches upon 7.5 acres of green areas with two stories complexes, away from the rumpus of everyday life yet close enough to the amusement center of Eilat. There isn't a more ideal place than this to fill the batteries and to enjoy a quiet peaceful family vacation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Club In Eilat reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Inn Villa Hotel Eilat

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing