We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
FindHotel
Destinia.com
Booking.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 11 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,038)
Filter reviews
1,038 results
Traveller rating
706
186
78
32
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
706
186
78
32
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast and dinner underground parking double bed delicious food hotel is located kitchenette sink israel promenade
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,038 reviews
Reviewed 8 November 2021

Pros: pretty clean. Good size suite. Staff was pretty friendly.
Cons: Exactly the type of place I try to stay away from when vacationing in Israel. An old hotel in dire need of remodeling (chipped tiles, old and uncomfortable showers). Unappealing décor, reminiscent of a government building. Many options for breakfast, yet none were appealing or tasty. The pool plays loud music daily, and looks out into a large construction area, so we didn't use it at all. Location is off center. A bit sad all in all. We spent as little time in the hotel as possible
For the price - which wasn't low! - there are so many better options in Eilat.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank yaell_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 September 2021

We were in Eilat for the days between Yom Kippur and the beginning of Sukkot.

Check-in was easy and Sinai, the person at the front desk when we checked-in, was friendly, super helpful, fun, and a great representative of the hotel!

The rooms are spacious and clean but pretty run down as is the whole hotel. It needs a refresh. The pool is large and obviously gets a lot of use. The lifeguard spent more time on his phone than watching the pool. There were a lot of chairs and space. The place to get towels was not manned and there were often no clean towels and no place to put the dirty ones. Also, more trash cans might promote people cleaning up after themselves. There was a cold water dispenser that was a bonus given the heat.

The professionals working at the hotel tell were really great. Everyone was friendly and helpful and should be applauded for being great at customer service, even when the hotel was quite full.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DCJoMo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 August 2021

The first room we got had cigarettes smell all over the place, and in general wasn't clean. Carpets were sticky and dirty, bath tub was with corrosion.
Duty manager was nice and immediately switched rooms for us, though in lower floor and far from the elevator. We accepted the switch since the second room was decent.

Even though there are signs everywhere, people are smoking and littering in the pool.

Breakfast was alright, but most of Eilat hotel has a better one.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank yaronb585
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 August 2021 via mobile

A great experience in nova like hotel in Eilat. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and very clean. The family suite has a little kitchenette with a round table, and nowadays with COVID it was very helpful, we ordered takeout from restaurants and ate it in the room.
The hotel has an underground parking for free, on a space available base, and in Eilat’s hot weather, it was great to enter a chilled car. We stayed there for 3 nights, a couple with 3 grown up kids, and had a wonderful time.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Road51029348518
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 July 2021 via mobile

We found very cheap deal.
Great cost for middle weak.

Excellent service, delicious food
15 Min. Walk to the mall and beach.

No entertainment but the pool is great.
We loved staying there, the stuff was very helpful,
gave us great recommendation.

Hotel is located in the new center, close to restaurants.

Room tip: They have parking.
Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 814galiaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews