We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$169
eDreamsUS$169
Agoda.comUS$168
TripadvisorUS$169
Destinia.com
Etrip
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (398)
Filter reviews
398 results
Traveller rating
76
85
86
62
89
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
76
85
86
62
89
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 398 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2019 via mobile

We booked two dinners for four people at the hotel . The first dinner was extremely disappointing!!! Food was tasteless. Unfortunately the hotel didn’t agree to cancel our second dinner on the next day ( although we didn’t eat and although we requested that at morning) . Certainly no plans returning

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 123avil
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 April 2019

Our first room didn't have water.. so they moved us to another room but were rude about it and only did it after we insisted. They blamed the problem on the city and didn't want to take responsibility. Other rooms had water. When we asked the manager for a refund she looked at us as if we were insane for even suggesting such a thing. They moved us to another room but this second room had no soap or internet. So we complain and had to wait 30mins for them to bring us soap so we can finally wash our hands. As for the internet, the manager did not believe us and kept insisting that the wifi is fine and that there was something wrong with our devices (laptop and two phones). When we complained to her she said that we are blaming her and are being "sarcastic". She then tried connecting it on her phone and after several unsuccessful attempts decided to move us to another room. This third room was fine and the manager offered us free dinner at their dining hall for the night but by that time we had had enough of their bad service and attitude to even care. there were also mosquitoes all over the room, even with the windows closed (there were no nettings)

Room tip: don't bother coming there
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank PhrostB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 March 2019 via mobile

The hotel claims to have air-conditioning. But it refuses to use it, to save electricity. Even after we asked the manager. (the air conditioner is central, so it's impossible to use it only for one room).
The temperature outside was 28 degrees Celsius, making the room very hot.
The window was broken, and serves was also terrible, meaning it took us hours to get it fixed. Then, because all windows in this hotel don't have nets, mosquitoes got in.
Even with open window room was too hot.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Nimrod F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 March 2019

We stayed 7 nights on our trip to Eilat. This a good hotel with a fab breakfast and in a good location. The receptionists - Kabala and Olga are exceptional- helpful, full of advise and tips, lovely ladies. We will return for sure.. The only issue was the lack of cleaning staff in the hotel so on a few days our room was not cleaned, which I believe is a general problem in Eilat.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jarek L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 January 2019 via mobile

This time we stay for 1 night
Nice room, can be cleaner, good size, nice bathroom (with top)
The breakfast was good, variety of things

The people is really friendly
Good location, really close to the center, airport and like 1 km to the promenade/beach

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank PabloCornejoT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews