We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$184
US$56
View deal
Expedia.comUS$114
Orbitz.comUS$114
Hotels.comUS$114
otelz.comUS$76
TravelocityUS$114
ZenHotels.comUS$184
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveller rating
23
2
9
4
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
23
2
9
4
9
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 47 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2021

Beautifull hotel,good price,very clean with spa & sauna,modern elevator for 6 persons,big tv set in spacious room,high quality enterier and most of all very kind staff.Location is perfect for tourists.Nearby (you can walk to) are some of most popular sites of Istanbul like Nuruosmaniye Mosque,Kapalıçarşı,Mısır Çarşısı,Ayasofya Camii,Sultan Ahmet Camii,Topkapı Sarayı Müzesi and many more...My best recomendations!!!

Date of stay: May 2021
Thank Daca D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2021

I had such a lovely stay at Endican. Each and every staff member are extremely kind and helpful. Thank you to Erman, Kadir, Turan, Metin and Selma. You made my stay memorable. You were always friendly, ready to assist wherever and went above and beyond in your duties. Endican is perfectly located near all the touristic attractions, supermarket, souvenir stores and the tramway. The hotel is impeccable. It is super clean, modern, all the facilities are available and everything is of good quality. The rooms are spacious, clean, beautifully decorated and you have a lovely view. Such a value for money. The breakfast is absolutely delicious, with so many options to choose from (since I am vegetarian I had enough options available to enjoy). I especially enjoyed the omelette, my compliments to the chef :) I reccomend using the transfer service of the hotel and they can also arrange covid testing in the comfort of the hotel. As a solo female traveller I felt save here, overall such an excellent experience from Endican. Furthermore, I highly recommend staying at Endican for your trip to Istanbul, it captures the pure essence of the old Istanbul charm with a modern spin on it. Above all else, come to experience the pure hospitality, kindness and helpfulness of the staff ** I can with all honesty say there is not a single thing to complain about this property, services or staff. Everyting is per standard, and exceeded my expectations. Thank you again to everyone at Endican, you are pure souls. Hope to see you again, soon!

Room tip: I am sure all the rooms are perfect, I stayed on the 6th floor with a room of the city/ocean.
Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MelaniePret
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Turan CELIKER, İşletme Sahibi at Endican Beyazit Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2021

Dear Mrs Melanie,
The comments of our guests are very valuable for Endican Beyazıt Hotel management and employees.
You can rest assured that we try our best to provide the best service to our guests.
We want to make all our guests feel in the comfort of their own home.
It was our pleasure to host you at Endican Beyazıt Hotel.
We will be happy to welcome you on your next visit to Istanbul.
Your home in Istanbul Endican Beyazıt Hotel
Turan CELIKER
General Manager
Whatsapp : +905443509633

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2021

I did stay to this hotel 3 days. Location wonderfull.
Rooms are very clean. Stafs are very firendly.
Breakfast are very delicious. Spa center Turkish bath, and sauna is great.
Endican Beyazıt Hotel very good hotel.

Date of stay: January 2021
Thank fomhotel77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Turan CELIKER, İşletme Sahibi at Endican Beyazit Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2021

The comments of our guests are very valuable for Endican Beyazıt Hotel management and employees.
You can rest assured that we try our best to provide the best service to our guests.
We want to make all our guests feel in the comfort of their own home.
It was our pleasure to host you at Endican Beyazıt Hotel.
We will be happy to welcome you on your next visit to Istanbul.
Your home in Istanbul Endican Beyazıt Hotel
Turan CELIKER
General Manager
Whatsapp : +905443509633

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2020 via mobile

We stayed in Turkey many times in different hotels, but this one is one of the best experience so far. The rooms are not so big, but very clean and in excellent conditions. Wi-fi is good and staff is very friendly. Especially we would like to mention a receptionist Burak. He was very friendly, always smiling and everything we needed was organized by him very fast. He made our stay in Istanbul great! If we come to Istambul again, we will definetely choose again Endical Beyazit Hotel.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank reginatD4565FA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Turan CELIKER, İşletme Sahibi at Endican Beyazit Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2021
Google Translation

Dear Regina;
Misafirlerimizin yorumları Endican Beyazıt Hotel yönetimi ve çalışanları için çok değerlidir.
Misafirlerimize en iyi hizmeti vermek için elimizden gelenin en iyisini yapmaya çalıştığımızdan emin olabilirsiniz.
Tüm misafirlerimizi kendi evlerinin rahatlığında hissettirmek istiyoruz.
Endican Beyazıt Hotelde sizleri misafir etmekten mutluluk duyduk.
İstanbul'a bir daha ki ziyaretinizde de sizleri ağırlamaktan mutluluk duyacağız.
İstanbul'daki eviniz Endican Beyazıt Hotel
Turan ÇELİKER
General Manager
Whatsapp : +905443509633

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2020 via mobile

It was an amazing stay in this wonderful hotel.
Thank you so much to Mr. Turan and his team.
I recommend everyone who intends to visit istanbul to try this experience with the professional team and nice welcoming.

Best Regards,

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Safari511740
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Turan CELIKER, İşletme Sahibi at Endican Beyazit Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2021
Google Translation

Misafirlerimizin yorumları Endican Beyazıt Hotel yönetimi ve çalışanları için çok değerlidir.
Misafirlerimize en iyi hizmeti vermek için elimizden gelenin en iyisini yapmaya çalıştığımızdan emin olabilirsiniz.
Dear Safari,
Tüm misafirlerimizi kendi evlerinin rahatlığında hissettirmek istiyoruz.
Endican Beyazıt Hotelde sizleri misafir etmekten mutluluk duyduk.
İstanbul'a bir daha ki ziyaretinizde de sizleri ağırlamaktan mutluluk duyacağız.
İstanbul'daki eviniz Endican Beyazıt Hotel
Turan ÇELİKER
General Manager
Whatsapp : +905443509633

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews