We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (93)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveller rating
75
12
3
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
75
12
3
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews recommend this hotel stayed nights walking distance asian side besiktas kerim location desk taksim
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 93 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2016

first of all i planned to stay at bosfora hotel for just 2 nights

then i expand for more 7 nights at bosfora hotel.

the staff was helpful and the checkin and checkout was so fast

when i call the reception i got my order after few seconds which was

let me staying happy

all the staff speak english specially ms.Mleissa and Cansu

the staff was welcoming and simling which made me love to stay more days

the breakfast was delicious . the guy who work there was his name serif

he was helpful smailing all time and treat us good

i stayed first 3 nights in specious room with sofa and desk comfortable bed

and clean

then the hotel upgrade my room to deloux room

with street view which was nice

the bathroom was nice.. and minibar as well was great


the hotel was in very good location beside it all important shop behind it

in the street a lot of cafes and barber resturants and shops were i daily

eat my lunch there.

in same building there is smail bakery lile kafterya .

i stayed 9 nights at Bosfora hotel

next time my visit to turkey i will stay again at bosfora hotel

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank احمد ا
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BOSFORA H, Genel Müdür at Hotel Bosfora, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2016

Hello Dear Guest; We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at Hotel Bosfora, and ıt was our pleasure to host you , thank you for feedbeck and recommend and hope to see you agaın ın Hotel Bosfora .Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2016

Excellent hotel and very Active aera
Mr. goksel guclu he is a great manager
فندق مريح جدا والعاملين به رائعين وعلى راسهم المدير السيد جوكسيل
والمنطقة حيوية جدا واستراتيجية للسياح ولي عودة اخرى لهذا الفندق .

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank ramy110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BOSFORA H, Ön Büro Müdürü at Hotel Bosfora, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2016

Thank you for your effort to review us. We are very happy that you were satisfied during your stay in Bosfora Hotel. We hope to host you again in our hotel on your visit back to Istanbul.Say hi to Marıa.

BEST REGARDS

Göksel GÜÇLÜ

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2016 via mobile

Honestly I felt comfortable in this hotel because it is clean, convenient, good price, and what I like most is the friendly staff. They treated us like brothers and sisters especially Goksel ,Goksel,Goksel, canso, sharif. Helpful staff and they gave us advices, so thank you guys for this high quality of services.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Mohammad A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BOSFORA H, Genel Müdür at Hotel Bosfora, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2016

Thank you very much for sharing this review regarding your stay and for your great comments.Best regards to Saudı Arabıa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2016 via mobile

We choose this hotel because we wanted to explore the 'real İstanbul', located in the center of the local area Beşiktaş, which gives lots of options for shopping and dining after exploring the city on daytime. Everything is very close by, the historical sites are easy to get to by tram departing from Kabataş.

The staff is most friendly and attentive, need any local information, the front-desk is very proffesional in helping out.

We were very comfortable with our Standard Room, the room had a suite set-up; seating area, writing table and bar. Giving you the feeling of a quit retreat in the middle of a busy city. Carefully designed and decorated with a kind of a 'zen-feeling' , bathrooms are well designed and 'tumbs up' for the cleaning crew!

For a new hotel we were very impressed with the room setup, decoration and design, the front-desk has very well spoken English staff and a very knowledgeable foreign staff member, she is very proffesional in her job and in giving advice on any daily activities. Cleaning is up to standards and the value is more then we expected.!

Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank FlyingForkConsulting
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BOSFORA H, Ön Büro Müdürü at Hotel Bosfora, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your detailed review, it was a pleasure hosting you.

Kind Regards,
Hotel Management, Hotel Bosfora

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2016

It was a great time passed there. I was for 20 days. Selam Alejkum Goksel arkadas. It has internel with lan and wifi! It has a wonderful view of Bosphorus. Is the best Hotel in area. It is near the greatest places where you want to go. I will go again with pleasure.

Room Tip: Best Views
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Florian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BOSFORA H, Ön Büro Müdürü at Hotel Bosfora, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your effort to review us. We are very happy that you were satisfied during your stay in Bosfora Hotel. We sincerely hope to host you again in our hotel on your visit back to Istanbul. Thank you!

Kind Regards,
Hotel Management, Bosfora Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews