We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (682)
Filter reviews
682 results
Traveller rating
446
192
23
10
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
446
192
23
10
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro station business trip kanyon mall business district direct access great hotel corner suite room service hotel is modern great spa outdoor pool the executive lounge rooms are spacious breakfast buffet perfect stay mini bar excellent location
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 682 reviews
Reviewed 10 November 2018 via mobile

Let’s just say I had much lower expectations as I never stayed at a Wyndham hotel before. It is a clean hotel with all facilities required. Staff is friendly and reachable. No problem checking in, parking, room, or anything else for that matter. The location being part of a mall gave me a solution to having my family on a business trip problem. The gym is ok and open for decent hours. The breakfast is just amazing! Make sure you have it when in here!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank WorlTraveler2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FUNDA B, Genel Müdür at Wyndham Grand Istanbul Levent, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2018

Dear WorlTraveler2008,

Thank you for choosing Wyndham Grand İstanbul Levent and for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

First and foremost, your kind words regarding the fine services of our team members are indeed appreciated. We always take the pride in excellent guest service and your satisfaction surely motivates us further to achieve this purpose. I am also glad to understand that you have enjoyed our convenient location at the heart of the city. Living at close proximity to all major attractions of our sophisticated city and having direct Metro access surely provides great advantage to all our guests, business or leisure. Last but not least thank you for highlighting our extensive yet delicious breakfast buffet which we are surely proud of.

Once again thank you for visiting Wyndham Grand Istanbul Levent and we sincerely wish to welcome you again soon.

Kind Regards,

Funda BEZİRCİLİOĞLU
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2018 via mobile

I was there for a conference. The hotel is comfortably built and well decorated. I did not stay in the hotel but facilities were good, and the lunch at the first floor restaurants were delicious. Very satisfactory. The bathrooms were very clean.
The desert selections were plenty anx delicious. I personally enjoyed cooked apples, and crem caramel.
They offer authentic Turkish food at one station also.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank DrSincereTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FUNDA B, Genel Müdür at Wyndham Grand Istanbul Levent, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2018

Dear DrSincere Traveller,

First and foremost thank you for honoring us with your presence at Wyndham Grand Istanbul Levent and sharing the details of your experience. Your comments are indeed helpful for our entire team thus encourage us to further improve our services.

I am glad to understand that you have fully enjoyed the quality of our conference services and facilities. We look forward to welcome you back at Wyndham Grand Istanbul Levent in the near future as our entire team will once again be dedicated towards your comfort and well-being.

Kind Regards,

Funda BEZİRCİLİOĞLU
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2018 via mobile

Hotel is perfect!!! Very modern with bog rooms, comfortable bed and really nice view.
Near hotel you will find several shopping malls, many restaurants and etc.
Breakfast is more then perfect, you can find everything you need for good start of the day.
Highly recommended!!!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank PeterBakalski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FUNDA B, Genel Müdür at Wyndham Grand Istanbul Levent, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2018

Dear PeterBakal,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Wyndham Grand Istanbul Levent and for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We are indeed delighted to read your kind words describing our hotel as ‘Perfect'. Your compliments are surely a great motivation and encourage us to strive for providing even better service every day.

We look forward to welcome you back at Wyndham Grand İstanbul Levent in the not too distant future as our entire team will once again be dedicated towards your comfort and well-being.

Kind Regards,

Funda BEZİRCİLİOĞLU
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2018

Very nice property with incredible staff at a very good price. Staff are very responsive and friendly. Breakfast buffet was PHENOMENAL. On site lunch and dinner were disappointing given expectations from breakfast. Lots of restaurants nearby so really not a big deal. A bit away from the areas for site seeing but metro station is right there. The metro is easy to utilize and very clean.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank michaelwF4009NG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FUNDA B, Genel Müdür at Wyndham Grand Istanbul Levent, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2018

Dear michaelwF4009NG,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Wyndham Grand İstanbul Levent and for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

First and foremost it is great pleasure to learn that you were fond of the warm services of our team members. We always strive to provide the best service and feedback like yours is great motivation thus enables us to perform even better. I am glad to understand that you have fully enjoyed our convenient location at the heart of the city within proximity to many major attractions. Considering the population in İstanbul is exceeding 15 million today, many people indeed prefers the convenience of underground transportation and our guests have direct access to the Metro station which is located right beneath our hotel. Furthermore thank you for highlighting our extensive yet delicious breakfast buffet which we are surely proud of. In the light of your kind opinion we will surely focus further on our lunch and dinner offerings.

We look forward to welcome you back in the near future as our entire team will once again be dedicated towards your comfort and well-being.

Kind Regards,

Funda BEZİRCİLİOĞLU
General Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2018

Very nice hotel with very good location near by shopping malls and restaurants and not far from many attractive areas like historical and Bosphorus sea , room is very comfortable and clean as well professional staff.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Roam17075086737
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FUNDA B, Genel Müdür at Wyndham Grand Istanbul Levent, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2018

Dear Roam17075086737,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Wyndham Grand Istanbul Levent and for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We are indeed delighted to read your kind words describing our hotel as ‘Excellent'. Your compliments are surely a great motivation and encourage us to strive for providing even better service every day.

We look forward to welcome you back at Wyndham Grand İstanbul Levent in the not too distant future as our entire team will once again be dedicated towards your comfort and well-being.

Kind Regards,

Funda BEZİRCİLİOĞLU
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews