We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Tomtom Suites(Istanbul)
US$206
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$197
US$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$177/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 04/08
US$245
US$193
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$158
US$147
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Yasmak Sultan Hotel(Istanbul)
US$149
US$131
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Neorion Hotel(Istanbul)
US$128
US$125
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$212
US$191
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$546
US$425
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$481/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$619
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,052)
Filter reviews
1,052 results
Traveller rating
651
346
47
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
651
346
47
6
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
286 - 291 of 1,052 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2012

We loved everything about the hotel, everyone was super nice. Breakfast was delicious, location was great near everywhere, room was wonderful with great view and wonderful shower. This hotel is the one that I would stay again when I return back to Istanbul.

Location is ideal, you're not right in the middle of the touristic area but again you're not far away from it, only a comfortable 10 minute walk. I would highly recommend this hotel. Thank you very much for making our stay a memorable one.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sunlady77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2012

The Ottoman Park Hotel is considered a special hotel in the general listings. Rather than being historic it is a smaller recently renovated hotel with modern furniture and bathroom. It is quiet, air conditioned and serves a great breakfast buffet on the top floor (7th) overlooking the sea, house rooves and mosques. Hotel staff are very helpful, hotel is very clean, and offers good wireless service. While the immediate surrounding area is not the best it appeared safe and close to great outdoor fish restaurants with gipsy musicians and with a 10 min walk you are in the center .

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dragonEilat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2012

The Ottoman Park Hotel is a lovely hotel in the Old City section of Istanbul. It is near many sights and really near some great small restaurants. Istanbul is a big, crowded city and hotel rooms are never oversized. The Ottoman Park's rooms were fine and the bathroom was new and spotless. But the best part of the Hotel is the staff. The front desk /concierge staff was friendly and very helpful in drawing up touring plans and making reservations. Stay at the Ottoman Park and I am sure you will agree.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joe M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2012

A very nice hotel. The terrace where we took the breakfast has an incredible view. The Hotel staff is very kind and professional! the standard room is small but comfortable. The bathroom is very good with a great shower. A very good option in Istambul

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DUDU-BH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2012

On arrival we were met with Sahmet. He was very helpful with his knowledge of tourist attractions and advice on foreigh exchange.
The hotel room we stayed in was very clean and everything worked.
It is situated away from the crowds but close enough to all the tourist attactions. Within walking distance.
On the few occasions we ate at the restaurant on the rooftop, food was delicious. The view from the top was amazing. Overall we would visit this hotel again and recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joanie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews