We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Central location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Istanbul

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Russian first
Any
English first
Todd B
Level 5 Contributor
83 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Central location”
Reviewed 1 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

At the foot of Galata Tower, Patraki Place can easily be found at the end of a day of touring. 10 minutes to the metro, tram, or ferries, you can easily get to any of Istanbul's great attractions or if you prefer to walk, 20-30 minutes will get you just about anywhere in the old city or on the Bosphorus coastline.
The apartment was clean and comfortable and well equipped for our week long stay. Groceries were close as well as good restaurants and the rooftop terrace was fantastic to watch the sunset with a glass of wine. Providing an Istanbulkart was a great idea. Easy to use especially with google maps to get anywhere in the city quickly and inexpensively. Great stay

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
minhafada
Paris, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Cosy, spacious Apartment with great view on Bosphorus from the terrace”
Reviewed 10 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

The apartment is spacious, clean, well equiped and full of charm.I was warmly greeted by Hafiz. The apartment is perfectly located in the Galata district (near metro, tramway, tunel and vapur). I especially enjoyed the beautiful terrace on the roof ! Amazing sunset or sunrise ! I would always go back there when I will be back in Istanbul.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, space and view on Bosphorus
Liked least: not enough light in the bathroom
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Umit K
2 reviews
“Beautiful apartment, good location, amazing views, friendly service.”
Reviewed 30 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Decided to stay in a apartment rather than a hotel this time, travelling with two teens and a young daughter. I am really pleased with how it turned out. Loved this apartment in every aspect. It was like a timeshare place. Everything was well organised, clean, adequately furnished. I would recommend it to anyone. We will definitely come back again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Apartment and the location
Liked least: Hills leading to the apartment
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maggie G
2 reviews
“Amazing Choice”
Reviewed 21 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Amazing location, best location I ever stayed in Istanbul. Very easy to get to metro station. Apartment is very clean and modern, it had everything thing we needed. The best part is the roof top, 270 Degree view for the whole Istanbul. Best places to watch the sunset! We love it so much. Will be back for sure!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: only 1 bathroom
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2016
Thank you Maggie! We love it that you appreciated everything so much. Come back soon :))
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ella E
New York, New York, United States
1 review
“Awesome Location, Fun Apartment”
Reviewed 21 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This apartment exceeded our expectations. It was modern and clean, with really lovely style and good amenities. The bedrooms were comfortable and airy -- only complaint there is that there is very little space to store clothes, we wished for more closets or at least shelves! The kitchen and bathroom were well-equipped and we really appreciated the fact that there was a washing machine available for our use. I highly recommend this apartment for a group of 6.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2016
Thanks Ella, it's great for us to know that you enjoyed the apartment so much. We do hear you regarding more storage space for clothes and will do our best to improve that. Come back soon, we'd love to host you all again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing