We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Tomtom Suites(Istanbul)
US$200
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$209
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sumengen Hotel(Istanbul)(Great Value!)
US$75
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$453
US$293
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$174
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Neorion Hotel(Istanbul)
US$124
US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Yasmak Sultan Hotel(Istanbul)
US$161
US$117
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$2,563
US$413
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Reviews (831)
Filter reviews
831 results
Traveller rating
502
245
55
18
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
502
245
55
18
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsasian sidebagdat streetrooftop poolmarina viewroom servicebusiness tripnice hotelexecutive floorfitness centerhotel is locatedturkeyperfect stayataturk airportbreakfast buffetthe location is perfectfenerbahcespa
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 831 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2018 via mobile

Very nice hotel with free parking and things...
Byt I didn't liked than I waited more than 30 minutes at the reception to get my room.
And after I got it... in like 15 minutes since I got inside my room there was another guy unlocking my room and dragging his luggage inside MY room...cuz he got the same room from the same reception giy who got me waiting for 30 minutes to get that room he gave it rigut after me to another person :)) hilarious .
They didn't eben apologized for this inconvenience.
Breakfast was good and rest of the services

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Ionut V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ummuhan a, Guest Relation Supervisor at Wyndham Grand Istanbul Kalamis Marina Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us at Wyndham Grand Istanbul Kalamış Marina Hotel on Tripadvisor.
Please rest assured that the concerns you have raised will be looked into so we can prevent any future occurrences. Therefore, can I kindly ask to contact with me e-mail: ummuhan.aglar@wyndhamgrandkalamis.com with more specific information about your stay so we can investigate further. We hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back at Wyndham Grand Kalamis Marina Hotel

Best Regards,
Ummuhan AGLAR
Guest Relation Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018 via mobile

the location of the hotel is really good.perfect hosptality.the rooms are clean breakfast is more than enough. we stayed here for two nights in Istanbul again and found it great as always.
i like this hotel and staff, they are very friendly.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank jale b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ummuhan a, Guest Relation Supervisor at Wyndham Grand Istanbul Kalamis Marina Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us at Wyndham Grand Istanbul Kalamış Marina Hotel on Tripadvisor.

I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit and you were overall happy with the services and facilities provided by our colleagues.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on Tripadvisor.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your return to Wyndham Grand Istanbul Kalamış Marina Hotel.
Best Regards,
Ummuhan AGLAR
Guest Relation Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2018 via mobile

Great location, clean rooms, amazing breakfast but most importantly, professional and very service oriented and pleadent staff. I visit my family in Istanbul very often. This hotel will definetaly will be my home in my future visits. Thank you!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Elda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ummuhan a, Guest Relation Supervisor at Wyndham Grand Istanbul Kalamis Marina Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us at Wyndham Grand Istanbul Kalamış Marina Hotel on Tripadvisor.

I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit and you were overall happy with the services and facilities provided by our colleagues.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on Tripadvisor.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your return to Wyndham Grand Istanbul Kalamış Marina Hotel.
Best Regards,
Ummuhan AGLAR
Guest Relation Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018

Booked smoking room, got non-smoking. Changed to smoking. Toilet flush and paper holder broken for 4 days. Unexpected phone charges, but phone not used. Hotel directed us to a ripoff taxi. Management not good, but hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.

Room Tip: Try the DoubleTree Hilton instead
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank iappeal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ummuhan a, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Wyndham Grand Istanbul Kalamis Marina Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us at Wyndham Grand Istanbul Kalamış Marina Hotel on Tripadvisor.

These issues are taken very seriously and already shared with related departments.

We would love to be able to welcome you back so that we could charm you with our better hospitality.

Best Regards,
Ummuhan AGLAR
Guest Relation Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018 via mobile

The hotel facilities ara excellent especially roof top pool and bar which has good food.the rooms ara clean the breakfast is great and the location of the hotel is quite and perfect. Recommendable to others.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Cagatay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ummuhan a, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Wyndham Grand Istanbul Kalamis Marina Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us at Wyndham Grand Istanbul Kalamış Marina Hotel on Tripadvisor.

I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit and you were overall happy with the services and facilities provided by our colleagues.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on Tripadvisor.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your return to Wyndham Grand Istanbul Kalamış Marina Hotel.
Best Regards,
Ummuhan AGLAR
Guest Relation Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews