We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Surprising little gem of a hotel”
Review of La Villa Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Villa Hotel
Ranked #612 of 1,178 Hotels in Istanbul
Reviewed 3 March 2016

Small room but perfectly furnished. Wonderful pillows and bedding which for me is the most important thing. Location is not to be beat. Breakfast was a splendid affair with subtle variations e very day. Super friendly helpful gracious staff. The airline had lost my bag and the staff made every effort to help contact the bag services at the airport. A fabulous price to quality ratio. I can not recommend this hotel more highly.

Room Tip: Rooms are small but it didnt matter a wit.
See more room tips
Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Walter B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (42)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 42 reviews

Reviewed 22 December 2015

Small room but clean and tidy. When we checked in we received a room for smokers. We asked and received another one. The room was clean and the restaurant was good regarding breakfast. Everybody was very friendly.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Stefan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ercan T, Yönetici at La Villa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2016

Dear stefan;

thank you for your kindly review experience in hotel lavilla we hope to see you again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2015 via mobile

one of the best hotel in Turkey, I have stayed. Very silent and clean rooms and brilliant performance of workers and their kindness for guests are so good, I would like to stay again Asap. And I recommend that if anyone wants to stay in right place, this hotel could be the best choice.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Tamrzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ercan T, Yönetici at La Villa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2016

Thank you for your kind review. It was a great pleasure to welcome you in our hotel.Your reviews are totally important for us in order to develope our quality of service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2015

The hotels location is very good and I like when people doing their work with passion and it affects to their performance, you can see happy faces and they are smiling always. I hope to visit there again soon.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank elvin808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ercan T, Yönetici at La Villa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2015

thank you for your lovely rating mr. elvin see you next travel of turkey :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2015

Location, staff, hotel's interior design, excellent breakfast: innovative food, not your ordinary run of the mill, they change it every day and they do a great job!
hotel just 2 munite to taksim square and istiklal Street and shoping malls!

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ayg T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ercan T, Yönetici at La Villa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2016

Thank you for your kind review. It was a great pleasure to welcome you in our hotel.Your reviews are totally important for us in order to develope our quality of service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Istanbul hotels
Beyoglu
BEST WESTERN Eresin Taxim
BEST WESTERN Eresin Taxim
#573 of 1,178 in Istanbul
253 reviews
Beyoglu
LaresPark Hotel
LaresPark Hotel
#387 of 1,178 in Istanbul
449 reviews
Beyoglu
Eresin Taxim Premier
Eresin Taxim Premier
#562 of 1,178 in Istanbul
201 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
New City / Taksim
Faik Pasha Suites and Apartments
Beyoglu
Hotel V Plus Taksim
Hotel V Plus Taksim
#808 of 1,178 in Istanbul
1 reviews
Beyoglu
Villa Pera Suite Hotel
Villa Pera Suite Hotel
#185 of 1,178 in Istanbul
192 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Villa Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Villa Hotel

Address: Topcu Caddesi No:12, Istanbul 34437, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Istanbul > Beyoglu , New City / Taksim
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #612 of 1,178 Hotels in Istanbul
Price Range: €46 - €81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — La Villa Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 28
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Villa Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing