We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Tomtom Suites(Istanbul)
US$206
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
US$197
US$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$176/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 04/08
US$245
US$193
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
US$158
US$112
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Yasmak Sultan Hotel(Istanbul)
US$149
US$131
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Neorion Hotel(Istanbul)
US$128
US$125
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
US$212
US$191
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$555
US$425
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Breakfast
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$481/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$619
US$581
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
12
11
4
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
11
4
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for 5 nights, the appartment was very spacious and comfortable however the facilities that were advertised as the washing machine and tv didnt work and the answer we got from the reception was it will be fixed tomorrow however nothing happend ! The shower drain was blocked and they only supplied one set of towels which for 5 days isnt really enough. However location was perfect and very safe easy access to the metro as well as walkable distance to most of the big tourist attractions. The other problem is it was a very long expensive and complicated taxi ride from the airport due to the appartments sign not being clearly visible.

Stayed: September 2014, travelled with friends
2  Thank Steven D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2014

Management and staff are helpful and friendly - the apartment is very pleasant, clean and well equipped with just what you need, nicely decorated, wooden floors. Amazing views on the roof top. It's quiet even though restaurants and cafes are just a few step away and the riverside is just a 10mn walk down from there.

Kitchen with table and chairs, sofa and fridge - perfect!

Late check-in (if you arrive late evening) is a bit of Jim Phelps-like brief but clear enough to be achieved and there are free umbrellas in the hallway if you need one.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank therealrichardparker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2014

My husband, adult daughter and i stayed in the Galata Tower apartments in September 2013. It was our first time in Istanbul and we enjoyed the place greatly. The area is fascinating, and the apartment was fine. We were on the second floor and a higher flat might have been nicer, but nothing was available. The management was a little hard to find sometimes but extremely accommodating once we located them. We could never get either the safe nor the tv to work, but neither was very important to us. We hope to visit again!

Room Tip: ask for the 3rd or 4th floor
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Judith A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2013

We stayed in a cute apartment here that was quaint but nicely sized and decorated. It had everything we needed inc. washing machine, fridge etc. The location is a stones throw away from Galata tower and therefore a very good location to explore that area of the city and walk up to Taxim square.

The wifi was pants but there was a coffee shop at the end of the road that had a good wifi connection and good coffee. We would stay again.

Just be careful when getting a taxi as this is not a hotel and can be hard to find. If you print the map and have a keen spotters eye then you should be ok.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank JimJammer82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2013

We enjoyed our stay in our Galata Tower VIP apartment very much. The apartment is tasteful and well furnished and we were impressed by the old staircase with the marble stairs. Everything was nice and neat an nothing was missing. We appreciated particularly the simple things - a bottle of water in the fridge, tee-bags, sugar – that made our arrival homelike. What we appreciated most was the friendliness and the great willingness to help of our renters. Many thanks to all of them!

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank urd959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews