We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$141
US$117
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$204
US$192
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Basileus Hotel(Istanbul)(Great Value!)
US$70
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 38% below average rates

The price you found is 38% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$98/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Tomtom Suites(Istanbul)
US$146
US$142
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Yasmak Sultan Hotel(Istanbul)
US$148
US$127
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Neorion Hotel(Istanbul)
US$127
US$122
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$475
US$441
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,333)
Filter reviews
2,333 results
Traveller rating
1,963
340
28
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,963
340
28
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdrawn mapshand drawnnural incilerguest relationsgrand bazaarblue mosquewalking distancehagia sophiaold cityturkish bathperfect locationrecommend this hotelspice bazaardeluxe roomthe hotel staffmetro stationmajor attractions
Filter
Updating list...
93 - 98 of 2,333 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2017 via mobile

Literally sits atop the subway! Convenient to Hagia Sofia, Blue Mosque, and many more major sites.
Staff was very accommodating.
Breakfast buffet was quite tasty.
Had some issues with A/C, overall, good hotel.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Robert H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Levni, Guest Relations Manager at Levni Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2017

Dear Robert H,

Thank you so much for taking your time to share your experience in Levni with other travellers.

Your review will help us improve and stay motivated until our next meeting.

We are really glad to hear that you would come back to our hotel.

Best regards from all team of Levni!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

Firstly, let me write by saying Azeez was tremendously helpful, gave us a lot of help during our stay, where to shop, what to see and was overall very helpful and made our stay a lot more comfortable.

The location is bang on, small beautiful mosque just outside the Hotel, great breakfast, variety of food, omelettes were cooked to perfection, well cooked omelettes and cleanliness of rooms was great.

Overall, very impressed and I would definitely come back again because Azeez made our stay a lot more better.

Room Tip: Lovely views of blue mosque if you get the top floor, fab breakfast and staff were great, especially Azeez
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Adeel Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Levni, Guest Relations Manager at Levni Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Dear Adeel Z,

We would like to thank you for taking your time to share such a positive and detailed feedback of your recent stay in Levni.

We appreciate you stressing out the personalized feedback you received at Levni as our team always tries to do their best for our guests for them to enjoy the beautiful city of Istanbul to the fullest. Seeing this come true is a big achievement for us.
We are happy as well that the rooms, breakfast, staff and location of Levni did not leave you disappointed as well.

We promise to continue trying to do the best for our guest and provide you with even better service when we meet again.

Kind regards from Levni Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

This hotel is in a great location in Istanbul, walking distance to the near by
tourist attractions, and a short walk to the Bosphorus sea for a boat trip.
The hotel manager was very helpful and so was the staff, I would like to thank Sebnem for her help!

Room Tip: Rooms looking over the Sea.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank carolmasters779
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Levni, Guest Relations Manager at Levni Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear Carolmasters779,

We are so grateful and pleased about the very kind, detailed and enthusiastic comment you left us. When reading this, the only thing we want is to keep doing our best so that we can contribute to making our guests’ stay just as special as yours was.

We hope to see you as soon as possible to recommend you even more places to visit in our beautiful Istanbul.

Levni Team, sending you all the best from Istanbul...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

That's my second time in the Levni.. We choice due the location and because of the great breakfast.. Overall was a great stay.. The only issue was the TV and I think the bedrooms and bathrooms need some updates..

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sandra N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Levni, Guest Relations Manager at Levni Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear Sandra N,

It really means a lot for us that you did not forget to share your experience in Levni with other travelers. Thank you so much for choosing Levni.

We are delighted to hear that you felt comfortable at our Hotel and that our team could manage to make your trip around Istanbul easier.

All the best and hope to see you again.

Levni team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

We spent a wonderful week in Istanbul in August and the perfect base for us was the Levni hotel and spa. The hotel was clean well managed and in no small part due to the manager Nural. I can not speak highly enough of Nural, he was extremely friendly and helpful. In all my experiences of travelling and staying in hotels I have never encountered a more helpful and friendly person than Nural. His encyclopaedic knowledge of Istanbul was in no small part the reason for our throughly enjoyable stay. Nural will go out of his way to make your stay as pleasurable as possible. All the staff were great from the reception down to the standard of room keeping. A highly recommended place to stay and well located hotel to make your stay in Istanbul a wonderful experience. Thank you Levni hotel and spa.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MohammedAP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Levni, Guest Relations Manager at Levni Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear MohammedAP,

We are so pleased to read that you had such a lovely stay and thank you for your positive comments about the service the team delivered to you and about our fabulous location.

We try to do our best to always make the stay of our guests the most enjoyable and having this lovely feedback means a lot to us.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for another nice stay.

Kind Regards from all Levni Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews