We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveller rating
19
39
25
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
39
25
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the hotel nice hotel breakfast buffet walking distance airport
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 96 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

Good hotel with specious rooms especially for rooms with king bed along with single bed . The hotel is fairly clean , with good breakfast buffet, and the most important thing its located on İstanbul st. ,which is a vibrant shopping street . There is more than one mall , cafes , local restaurant,and a lot of shops within a walking distance. It’s suitable for families.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank azizmarhoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

I stayed with my family at Blue Regency Hotel. My 5th visit to Istanbul but first time stayed in Bakirkoy area. It's located only 7 minutes from two shopping centres, Carousel and Capacity and 12 minutes walk from the marina. The staff were friendly and helpful which made my trip more enjoyable.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Voyager116212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

The hotel is nice. Nothing "wow" and nothing too devastating. 12 min. driving from Ataturk airport(20-30 tkl) and yet, the area is not noisy because of that. I visit Istanbul quite a lot and this area (Bakirkoy) is my favorite so far. Great local restaurants, nice shops and nice local people that don`t treat you as a money machine ( like in Fatih area for instance). The hotel staff was nice and friendly and they helped with an early check-in. The room was ok and the bed was very very comfortable. my comment to the hotel is to add a ventilation to the toilets/bathroom, and to stop charging extra for the orange juice at breakfast. breakfast was nice in general. but the coffee is terrible!!!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank noabgu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017

Located in the center of Bakirkoy and surrounded by many restaurants and shopping malls ,,, It is close to Marina and the airport as well. A bit far from the main attractions of Istanbul.

Rooms size is average.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SaadA2603
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017 via mobile

فندق ممتاز ... واسعار جيدة ... وافطار بوفيه مفتوحة ممتازة ... وقريبة من السوق ومطاعم

Excellent hotel and it's near to shops and resturant. And good price

Gfhgfsghjjfdgiutfhkfryigffhklydfjitryiytruiuth

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Trip719161
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews