We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (720)
Filter reviews
720 results
Traveller rating
260
237
133
52
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
260
237
133
52
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free shuttle metro station turkish airlines between flights an early flight turkey shuttle service stayed one night large room wi fi business hotel taksim square taxi ataturk ist conference lira
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 720 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2018

I stayed there two times for layover. Check in at night, early check out were smooth.
Room is veeer good. Modern and comfortable, everything you need. It's so good to take hot bath after 12 hours flight. 3 minutes drive by taxi. I'll choose it again.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Polina N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WOWIST, Guest Relation Supervisor at WOW Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Polina N,

Thank you for choosing WOW Airport Hotel for your stay and posting a feedback about your stay. It is very pleasing to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us. Thank you for "Five Star" rating. We are really glad, that everything about the hotel has met your expectations!

At WOW family our purpose to renew ourselves every day and improve the quality of our services to a higher level. Guest’s satisfaction is very important to us in striving to provide the best service and to enhance quality of our staff’s performance. We very much appreciate your kind compliments and recommendation, and look forward to welcoming you all back to stay with us again.

Please, do not hesitate to contact us if we can help you with anything that may make your next stay more enjoyable. Our E-mail is: guestrelation@wowhotelsistanbul.com.

Kind Regards,

Elena Liman
Guest Relation Supervisor
WOW Airport Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018

The room was good, expected little bit more for hotel with 4*, but clean and comfortable.
Breakfast was amazing.
Location: very near to the Ataturk Airport - 3 - 5 min by driving.

Bad thing: we didnt have iron. And ironing was expensive at the hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Shejla A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WOWIST, Guest Relation Supervisor at WOW Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Shejla A,

Thank you for staying at WOW Airport Hotel and posting your feedback about it. We very much value your feedback as this allow us to identify points of improvement to further enhance the overall hotel experience for each and every one of our Guests.

We are very sorry that some aspects of your experience did not meet your expectations and you rated our hotel with "three" star. Your comments have been taken into consideration and will be reviewed with related departments and Management.

Please, do not hesitate to contact us if we can help you with anything that may make your next stay more enjoyable. Our E-mail is: guestrelation@wowhotelsistanbul.com.

Best Wishes,

Elena Liman
Guest Relation Supervisor
WOW Airport Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018 via mobile

Booked for an overnight stay for a long stopover between flights.

Hotel does provide a shuttle service to and from Ataturk airport but only between certain times.

We had a late check in. But were checked in quickly.

Room was spacious, clean and equipped with most amenities you can ask for.

Bed was comfortable and air conditioner was working fine.

Breakfast was included but restaurant was really busy. Needed to wait for a clean table.

Price was very reasonable for the room, breakfast and shuttle service to and from airport.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Aheed_uz_Zaman_Butt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WOWIST, Guest Relation Supervisor at WOW Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Dear Aheed_uz_Zaman_Butt,

We are so grateful to you for your recent visit to our hotel. We appreciate the time you took to submit us your valuable experience at our hotel. We are more than happy to know that your stay with us was comfortable enough and your experience was to your satisfaction.

Please, do not hesitate to contact us if we can help you with anything that may make your next stay more enjoyable. Our E-mail is: guestrelation@wowhotelsistanbul.com.

Best Wishes,

Elena Liman
Guest Relation Supervisor
WOW Airport Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2018

Well, it was just for one evening and its proximity to the airport and free shuttle were great. The room itself was an adequate size and I was given a room on a high floor, as requested. From there, it goes downhill. The walls are paperthin, so you can hear your raucous neighbors. The furniture is well-worn and the room is just a poor sample of being a hotel. They did offer breakfast, barely edible. But, the location and the price was right. So, there it is...

Room Tip: High floor
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GEG378
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WOWIST, Guest Relation Supervisor at WOW Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Dear GEG378,

Thank you for staying at WOW Airport Hotel and posting your feedback about it. We are sorry to read that your previous stay has not been satisfactory and you did not find our hotel to your liking. We are really sorry that you rated our hotel at "2".

We welcome your comments about how we can improve our services. Suggestions and critics always help us to improve ourselves in order to meet our Guest's expectations.

Hope you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back and prove that we can serve you better.

Please, do not hesitate to contact us if we can help you with anything that may make your next stay more enjoyable. Our E-mail is: guestrelation@wowhotelsistanbul.com.

Best Wishes,

Elena Liman
Guest Relation Supervisor
WOW Airport Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2018

Nice clean rooms, excellent breakfast spread and good service. Good hotel and proximity to a major airport. Easy to commute and walking distance to Metro station.
Can visit Istanbul most attraction areas and make it back to hotel within daylight hours.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joseph A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WOWIST, Guest Relation Supervisor at WOW Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Dear Joseph A,

We are so grateful to you for your recent visit to WOW Airport Hotel. We are pleased you found our location satisfactory to your travel needs.

Looking forward to welcome you again back very soon! Please, do not hesitate to contact us if we can help you with anything that may make your next stay more enjoyable. Our E-mail is: guestrelation@wowhotelsistanbul.com.

Best Wishes,

Elena Liman
Guest Relation Supervisor
WOW Airport Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews