We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rashmi's Plaza Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Don Chan Palace(Vientiane)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sengkeo Hotel(Vientiane)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (111)
Filter reviews
111 results
Traveller rating
36
38
17
13
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
38
17
13
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree shuttleshuttle serviceroof top swimming poolpool restaurantnice hotelenglish skillsmodern facilitiesmekong riverbusiness triproom was largetuk tukshort stayreception staffwalking distancegymlaos
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 111 reviews
Reviewed 7 April 2017 via mobile

I want to say thank to all staff there who were super nice and helpful while I was there. The hotel is modern, clean and comfortable. It can't be better!
Highly recommend for you guys to stay there if you're in Vientiane!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank thuytranth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2017

This hotel has all the comfort and convenience you could ask for in any fine establishment including a top location, handy shuttle service and a state of the art roof top swimming pool!

However what stood out for us the most was the fine Indian food, which is undoubtedly the best in town as well as the exceptional service!!!

The Sky Lao rooftop restaurant serves exceptional food with flavors that will leave you in absolute awe!

We were greeted with genuine smiles during the entirety of our stay and the day we departed felt as if we were saying goodbye to old friends.
The team at Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel is humble, warm and extremely friendly. This was without a doubt one of the finest displays of authentic hospitality that my wife and I have ever experienced.

I recommend this property to anyone that is searching for more than merely a place to stay in Laos. You will create some remarkable memories here, as did we, and you will no doubt form some unforgettable friendships.

Five Stars!!!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ken M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2017 via mobile

The gym was perfect, the food was good and the staff were friendly, the lady on reception was very friendly and helpful with perfect English, I think her name was Parinda, the roof top swimming pool was nice, good to sunbathe next to the pool

Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
Thank Zane2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2017 via mobile

When you book An room its possible to have you picked up with the shuttle service. Also shuttle service from hotel to center And back great service.
Lunch was served and nice. Staff super nice And Well spoken.
An recomondation for who travels to Laos.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Thank bart v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2017 via mobile

시내에서 먼거리에 떨어져 있지만 셔틀버스를 제공함.
하지만 약속한 픽업시간에 차량이 오지 않음. 컴플레인해도 쏘리하고 끝남.
객실에 모기는 애교이고 개미와 말벌도 나옴.
샤워실 물 안 빠짐. 샤워헤드도 망가져 있어서 객실 교체함.
금고 고장나서 하루 동안 물건을 못 빼냄.
전체적으로 시설이 나쁘지 읺으나 관리가 안됨.

For those can't understand Korean, never stay this hotel. Ants, bees, mosquitoes and bad plumber. Shuttle didnt make it at promoised time.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank gisim h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews