We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveller rating
35
38
19
13
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
38
19
13
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business trip mekong river room was large centre of town english stains maintenance
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 113 reviews
Reviewed 7 April 2017 via mobile

I want to say thank to all staff there who were super nice and helpful while I was there. The hotel is modern, clean and comfortable. It can't be better!
Highly recommend for you guys to stay there if you're in Vientiane!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank thuytranth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2017

This hotel has all the comfort and convenience you could ask for in any fine establishment including a top location, handy shuttle service and a state of the art roof top swimming pool!

However what stood out for us the most was the fine Indian food, which is undoubtedly the best in town as well as the exceptional service!!!

The Sky Lao rooftop restaurant serves exceptional food with flavors that will leave you in absolute awe!

We were greeted with genuine smiles during the entirety of our stay and the day we departed felt as if we were saying goodbye to old friends.
The team at Rashmiโ€™s Plaza Hotel is humble, warm and extremely friendly. This was without a doubt one of the finest displays of authentic hospitality that my wife and I have ever experienced.

I recommend this property to anyone that is searching for more than merely a place to stay in Laos. You will create some remarkable memories here, as did we, and you will no doubt form some unforgettable friendships.

Five Stars!!!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ken M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2017 via mobile

The gym was perfect, the food was good and the staff were friendly, the lady on reception was very friendly and helpful with perfect English, I think her name was Parinda, the roof top swimming pool was nice, good to sunbathe next to the pool

Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
Thank Zane2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2017 via mobile

When you book An room its possible to have you picked up with the shuttle service. Also shuttle service from hotel to center And back great service.
Lunch was served and nice. Staff super nice And Well spoken.
An recomondation for who travels to Laos.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Thank bart v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2017 via mobile

์‹œ๋‚ด์—์„œ ๋จผ๊ฑฐ๋ฆฌ์— ๋–จ์–ด์ ธ ์žˆ์ง€๋งŒ ์…”ํ‹€๋ฒ„์Šค๋ฅผ ์ œ๊ณตํ•จ.
ํ•˜์ง€๋งŒ ์•ฝ์†ํ•œ ํ”ฝ์—…์‹œ๊ฐ„์— ์ฐจ๋Ÿ‰์ด ์˜ค์ง€ ์•Š์Œ. ์ปดํ”Œ๋ ˆ์ธํ•ด๋„ ์˜๋ฆฌํ•˜๊ณ  ๋๋‚จ.
๊ฐ์‹ค์— ๋ชจ๊ธฐ๋Š” ์• ๊ต์ด๊ณ  ๊ฐœ๋ฏธ์™€ ๋ง๋ฒŒ๋„ ๋‚˜์˜ด.
์ƒค์›Œ์‹ค ๋ฌผ ์•ˆ ๋น ์ง. ์ƒค์›Œํ—ค๋“œ๋„ ๋ง๊ฐ€์ ธ ์žˆ์–ด์„œ ๊ฐ์‹ค ๊ต์ฒดํ•จ.
๊ธˆ๊ณ  ๊ณ ์žฅ๋‚˜์„œ ํ•˜๋ฃจ ๋™์•ˆ ๋ฌผ๊ฑด์„ ๋ชป ๋นผ๋ƒ„.
์ „์ฒด์ ์œผ๋กœ ์‹œ์„ค์ด ๋‚˜์˜์ง€ ์บ์œผ๋‚˜ ๊ด€๋ฆฌ๊ฐ€ ์•ˆ๋จ.

For those can't understand Korean, never stay this hotel. Ants, bees, mosquitoes and bad plumber. Shuttle didnt make it at promoised time.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank gisim h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews