We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$78
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$140
US$136
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$153/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aka Hotel(Astana)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$29
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Adler(Astana)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
ADS rooms(Astana)
Agoda.com
View Deal
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveller rating
22
7
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
22
7
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbiggest shopping mallexcellent amenitieshotel lobbybreakfast was excellentconferenceexpowinterfacilitiesmeetingbrandsaunaguestsairportcity
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 30 reviews
Reviewed 26 January 2018

It is recently opened and brand new five stars Hilton. The concept is remind Dubai style hotels, only the sea is missing. Very beautiful and spacious lobby. Rooms are quite good. No complaints at all. Breakfast is good. Did not use sport facilities but checked it. Good swimming pool and sauna.

Location is good for cold winters. Biggest shopping mall is 5 minutes walk, the only place you can be indoor during the winter.

Close to the Expo, skate ring. It will be new center.

Room Tip: Expo view is better
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Talgat D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StephanReiter, General Manager at Hilton Astana, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2018

Dear Mr.Talgat D,

Thank you for the most positive and detailed feedback. I am happy to read that you liked everything in our hotel and especially the location and surrounding area, as I agree it is really convenient and beautiful and has a big potential in the nearest future.
I am personally looking forward to welcome you back soon in Astana.

Stephan Reiter | General Manager | Hilton Astana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018

A beautifully styled hotel without being overbearing. Big rooms, very good food, nice gym. I was here for a conference which used the very good facilities. Only drawback: not a central location for meeting with the government.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Leopard154
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StephanReiter, General Manager at Hilton Astana, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2018

Dear Leopard154,

Many thanks for your time and most positive feedback. I am happy to read that you had such a good impression from Hilton Astana starting from the beautiful style to the food and gym. I am looking forward to welcome you soon whether for business again or leisure.

Stephan Reiter | General Manager | Hilton Astana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2017

We stopped here on our way to the Regions from London.

We were greeted on arrival with a smile and received a truly personal service.

As you would expect from Hilton, the hotel is clean, comfortable and safe.

I thoroughly recommend this hotel for its convenience to the airport.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mark W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StephanReiter, General Manager at Hilton Astana, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2018

Dear Mark W,
Thank you very much for sharing your most positive feedback and highest evaluation of Hilton Astana. I am very happy that you enjoyed our personal service and felt comfortable and safe during your stay. I am looking forward to welcome you back under our roof on your next trip to Astana.
Stephan Reiter | General Manager | Hilton Astana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2017 via mobile

it has been a very special and nice hotel, congratulations!!! Alga Kazakhstan

i went to the hotel today, the staff is very knowledgeable !!!

right next to it is astana's biggest shopping mall Mega Silkway Astana

I'll try to give you more information later!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
2  Thank NADJI_KZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StephanReiter, General Manager at Hilton Astana, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Dear Nadji_KZ
Thank you very much for sharing feedback about your recent Hilton Astana experience. I am very happy that you enjoyed the hotel location, comfortable guestroom ambiance and all extra amenities we have in order to make our guests feel home away from home. Looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back during your next Sofia visit!
Stephan Reiter | General Manager | Hilton Astana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017 via mobile

The hotel has recently opened. Room reservation was done through email in Oct when their online system was not ready. The reservation agent named Alfiya was helpful and prompt in her reply.
The hotel lobby was spacious and the decor was beautiful, with wheat as a recurring theme. The soaring eagles decor was spectacular too. Staff from bell boy to receptionist and waitress to front desk manager were all polite, warm and friendly. Breakfast spread was small at the moment as the hotel has just opened. Overall, the services were great and i enjoyed my 3night stay

Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
3  Thank BLCOct2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StephanReiter, General Manager at Hilton Astana, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Dear BLCOct2013,

Thank you very much for sharing feedback about your recent Hilton Astana experience. I am very happy that you felt at home under our roof during your 3 nights stay and remained impressed with the friendliness of our team and many thanks for your encouraging feedback

It will be our pleasure to welcome you back under our roof, during your next Sofia visit!

Stephan Reiter | General Manager | Hilton Astana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews