We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$88
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$47/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Pavilion(Phnom Penh)
US$75
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Anise Hotel(Phnom Penh)
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anise Villa(Phnom Penh)
US$56
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blue Lime(Phnom Penh)
US$47
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$46/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$242
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
White Mansion(Phnom Penh)
US$98
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (447)
Filter reviews
447 results
Traveller rating
167
198
54
21
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
167
198
54
21
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop bark westjunior suiteoverlooking the riverpanoramic roomroyal palacewat ounalomnational museumbusy roadlovely balconysisowath quaythe tonle sap riverrooms are hugeperfect locationbreakfast is servedstreet noisegreat room
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 447 reviews
Reviewed 4 November 2017

We stayed at this property because it is riverfront and has 3 very spacious wrap around balconies. It was great to take in the water festival (the event of the year in Phnom Penh) from the balcony and have your own space during this very popular event.

Breakfast was included and it was good. Fresh squeezed juice, hot teas and the chocolatines!

The room itself was great. Perfect size. The bed sheets could have used another wash (we noticed some spots and a lot of lint or dust) and the room could have been dusted a bit more. Towels smelled cleaned but there were noticeable stains on them. Overall, we were very pleased with our stay.

Room Tip: Panoramic rooms are the best. The 2 or 3rd allow for you to take in the sunrises.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Paolis98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne G, General Manager at AMANJAYA Pancam Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about our property. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us during the Water Festival and we do appreciate your kind comments about our rooms' spaciousness and our fresh breakfasts. We also thank you for highlighting our areas for improvement and I'll work with the house-keeping team so that we raise our standards in terms of cleanliness. Thanks again for bringing this to our attention.
I wish you a nice stay in Cambodia!
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017

Great location; easy to walk to a host of places. Friendly staff and big rooms. Because of the location, I found the street noise a problem. Breakfast was dire; a full English without tomatoes, or hash browns; the omelette was really undercooked and the bread not fresh. So - accommodation good - food not.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank suzanne_westcott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Franck D, Guest Relations Manager at AMANJAYA Pancam Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2017

Dear suzanne_westcott,

Thank you very much for your rating and your review. Much appreciated.

We are well aware of the sound-proofing issue and we have been looking into solutions for the past few month. We will hopefully resolve this challenge within the next few months.

For your breakfast, we sincerely apologize. We will definitely take your comment into serious consideration and take rapid action to enhance our breakfast menu. Thank you very much for pointing this out to us.

The management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

The core of any hotel is its staff, style, and setting. Amanjaya Pancam ranks superb in all three. The setting is in central Phnom Penh, along the Riverside where the Tonle Say flows into (and for part of the year, out of) the Mekong River. It is at the intersection of two major streets, adjacent to historic Wat Ounalom temple.
The style is French Colonial meets Khmer luxury -- the feeling of silk and mahogany is in every room. Large wrought iron balconies with beautiful potted plants overlooking the river and city, and one of the best showers I have been privileged to enter (even the swinging shower door is a piece of art.)
The staff is friendly, efficient, well trained, and always smiling and helpful.
Staff, style, setting ........... and Shower! This is the place.

Room Tip: The Panorama Suite has it all!
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank MW46Jackson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne G, General Manager at AMANJAYA Pancam Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Dear Mr Weatherford,

Thank you so much for your very kind review, it is going straight to the heart of all our team members who are working hard everyday to satisfy our guests. It was a real pleasure to have you as our valued guest and we look forward to welcoming you again at the Amanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel.

Best regards,
Anne Guerineau

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

Love the convenient location, spacious rooms, very smart and helpful staffs, and the traditional design in the hotel. The staffs can always understand your needs and provide the best help. The staff helped us do the ironing when she saw us looking confused with our wrinkled clothes on hand, before we even said a word.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 604okm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Franck D, Public Relations Manager at AMANJAYA Pancam Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2017

Dear 604okm,

Thank you so much for your review. We are absolutely delighted you have enjoyed your stay at Amanjaya Pancam Suite Hotel.
As you have noticed, our staff is one of our main asset. We are making every effort to create a sound and fruitful work environment, to allow them to develop and mature spontaneously. Some of them have been with the company for more than a decade already, and we are very proud of this...

The management of Amanjaya Pancam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

Have just returned from another wonderful stay at Amanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel. It truly is a landmark hotel in Phnom Phenh and the location is second to none.

I always enjoy my stays here and the great efforts from the reception staff and the housekeeping staff assure that you will feel like you are at home every stay.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank TravelTomOz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne G, General Manager at AMANJAYA Pancam Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

We thank you very much for your kind comment especially towards our dedicated team. This is highly appreciated and a nice reward for their constant effort to make our guests feel at home in our charming property.
We are looking forward to welcoming you again at the Amanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel!

Best regards,
Anne Guerineau

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews