We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (400)
Filter reviews
400 results
Traveller rating
188
130
57
15
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
188
130
57
15
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tuk tuk top floor daily breakfast no elevator air conditioning room was spacious swimming pool the location is perfect small hotel budget hotel balcony cambodia pp
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 400 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2018

Relatively good service and quite a lovely room. We'd just come from 5 nights in the jungle so it felt like we were kings coming here to stay, with the lovely hot shower and the comfortable bed and the AC. Great location for sure. Only thing that wasn't great was the breakfast - only instant coffee and quite strange food, though we enjoyed the 'Pouch Egg' especially for its endearing name.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Camilla E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018

don't go.
although we arrived about 3:30 pm and check-in time was 2:00 pm, our room was not ready. but they sent us to room anyway.
our room was in 3rd floor. there was no elevator and they did not mention it in their website.
no one helped us with our heavy luggage. when we enter the room, we shocked. bed-sheets were not changed, bathroom was not clean( a bunch of hair in the bathroom), table was dusty, freezer was off,many of the power sockets were out of order. there was no safe box and also no telephone in the room.
we had to climb don the whole stairs to reception to ask them send someone to clean the room.
it took about 1 hour for them to come and check the room and clean it.
next morning, we had our breakfast in the cafe. tables were dusty, kitchen wares, bowls and glasses were not clean.full of stains. we couldn't even finish our breakfast.
it was a disaster.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 8-SUMAYA-8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2018 via mobile

This hotel was only average. A bit shabby and in need of some TLC. Air conditioning was down and they changed rooms happily, but the new room had no hot water. Seems you can't have both! Worse that, the staff seemed disinterested with average service at best. A great location with promise but with poor execution. Better value elsewhere.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Ken M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018

Great places, one of the best hotels we spend a night in. Location central but calm. Closer to many varied restaurants and bars, laundry, convenience store, and ATM. Quiet, clean, secure, though door room security is basic. Safe, ok air conditioning, no elevator, basic cooked breakfast, decent pool, drinks for sale in lobby. Recommended!

Room Tip: Closer to many varied restaurants and bars
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LouiseF2375
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Based on Tripadvisor comments (it was number 1 actually) I was expecting more. Receptionist wasn't that helpful and wasn't speaking English fluently. Room was spacious but that led to cooling problem. Location is a bit far from center.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Fatih E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews