We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveller rating
10
26
34
22
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
26
34
22
30
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 122 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2018 via mobile

We weren’t supposed to stay here. We booked another hotel but the ac in the room we booked wasn’t working so they offered us a room in this place. Well, the room (and the whole hotel, really) smelled of mold, the sheets had stains, the room in general didn’t feel clean and to top it off, when we opened the tap, the water would come out from the bottom of the sink. The cherry on top of the cake was the fact that we found cat’s poop on the hallway, right next to our room. We informed the people working there before we went out for dinner and, surprise surprise, when we got back it was still there. Actually, it was still there when we left the room the next day. It could still be there for all I know... A friend of ours had cockroaches in his room and the employees gave him a spray and told him to fix it himself. The only good thing about this place is the location, everything else is a joke.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Beatriz V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018 via mobile

We were there as a group, so I had the possibility to see a few rooms: they all were small , old and not clean. The bathroom smelly, the bed sheets dirty and smelly. Some rooms have no window at all. Food is okay, stuff is soso. Good located but noisy at night. To summ it up: a horrible stay! Never again!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Kristina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2018 via mobile

Carpet floor soaking wet, no where to put our belongings. Room smelt mouldy and damp. Huge hole in the wall home to all sorts of bugs and fruit left in the bathroom (I assume for decoration) for god knows how long, covered in a huge swarm of fruit flies!
Do not feel at all happy with my choice of accommodation and would not recommend ever!

Stayed: February 2018
1  Thank cgreenland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018

The place could use some renovation. But for the value, the pricing is not too bad. The location from some night-life is good. The staff are very nice, hospitable, and speak good English. Book online is preferred.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gee L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2017 via mobile

Pros: location near enough to the night market for cheap taxi ride, near bus station

Cons: room absolutely reeked of smoke although there was a sign for "no smoking." Ashtray in room had ash in it. If you don't allow smoking, why have an ashtray? Ceiling COVERED in mold, as was the shower head. Infested with ants and cockroaches. And, to top it off, there was no sink in the bathroom or anywhere to brush your teeth or anything. Bizarre.

Please see pictures.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank smdowdell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews