We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always Good”
Review of Sher-e-Punjab

Sher-e-Punjab
Ranked #36 of 1,721 Restaurants in Phnom Penh
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Asian, Indian
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 19 July 2018 via mobile

Every time I visit Cambodia I eat here. Went with the dopiaza although usually I'm a jalfrazi eater. Over 10 years i haven't had a bad meal. I ate early but it was already getting busy and the delivery guy was in and out a couple of times as well. 130 st. used to be quiet, not anymore. Best Indian in SE Asia?? Quite possibly. Great value. $10.

Thank angstas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rajkumar B, Owner at Sher-e-Punjab, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2018

Dear Guest i remember you
Thank you for excellent review we always try our best for our guest when our guest review excellent we get recharge
thank you for recharging us have nice time at cambodia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (409)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

25 - 29 of 409 reviews

Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

Ordered mutton tikka masala. Very good food served, soft and delicious. I highly reccommend that place. Service also excellent.

Thank wezyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rajkumar B, Owner at Sher-e-Punjab, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

Dear guest thank you for excellent review
we are always concurrence our quality, quantity ,service and hygiene thank you for recharging us

we are always serving Desert , Water ,and papadum free for all guest

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

Centrally located this Indian Restuarant serves halal food for indian food lovers.
We had Daal makhani and chicken karrahi with moderate spices and lots of fresh green salad. Excellant service and very reasonably priced delicious food. Do recommended a try.

Thank Compass484092
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rajkumar B, Manager at Sher-e-Punjab, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

Dear guest thank you for excellent review
we are always concurrence our quality, quantity ,service and hygiene thank you for recharging us
our food is HAHAL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018 via mobile

Since travelling through India, I always tried to find some good Indian food along the way. But it was never as good as in the country itself - except in this place!
I even question if it is better than in India?!
The food is quick & you get an appetizer plus water for free.
The staff is very kind & I‘d say even if you can eat cheaper - it‘s an amazing value for the price & definitely worth it.

Thank gumpal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

It was great restaurant always love to eat there reopen again after accident now really feel pleasure for them always give good food to people excellent delivery as well recommended

Thank Panha Love L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sher-e-Punjab also viewed

 

Been to Sher-e-Punjab? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing