We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A quiet place with lovely food”

Eleven One Kitchen BKK
Ranked #8 of 1,793 Restaurants in Phnom Penh
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$3 - US$7
Description: Eleven One Kitchen is an environmentally responsible restaurant committed to serving delicious, high quality, healthy food. The Khmer and western-inspired menu is a combination of much-loved favourites and regularly changing specials that make use of the produce in season. There is plenty of choice for vegetarians and vegans and our meals contain no MSG. Dine in the restaurant's relaxing open-air courtyard and air-conditioned room, or get delivery to your workplace or home with biodegradable boxes and bags.
Restaurant details
Description: Eleven One Kitchen is an environmentally responsible restaurant committed to serving delicious, high quality, healthy food. The Khmer and western-inspired menu is a combination of much-loved favourites and regularly changing specials that make use of the produce in season. There is plenty of choice for vegetarians and vegans and our meals contain no MSG. Dine in the restaurant's relaxing open-air courtyard and air-conditioned room, or get delivery to your workplace or home with biodegradable boxes and bags.
Reviewed 14 October 2018 via mobile

My partner and I went here on our first night in PP. There were no problems getting a table - even though it was a Saturday night. The staff were very friendly and the food was nice. Great prices.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Reinor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (627)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

103 - 107 of 627 reviews

Reviewed 14 October 2018 via mobile

Nice environment with lots of variation of food, staffs are friendly!! Totally a place to hanggout for lunch or dinner

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank ethanliew88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2018 via mobile

We found this place by chance, and it's definitely the best restaurant on Phnom Penh.
Friendly waitress, great food and the best salted caramel brownie in the world.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Duarte S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018

This place was the best meal we had in PP. On a very quiet street and nothing much to look at from the outside - but this place does everything just right.
Cocktails - amazing, and inexpensive. Truly as good as a cocktail can get. And the food - all interesting, well presented, and delicious. While we didnt try everything - you probably cannot order a bad dish here.

Suggestion - RESERVE. We actually had to wait for a table, even though this is a very casual restaurant. MNost people arriving seemed to have reservations.

This place is a gem. Dont miss it.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mark J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2018 via mobile

Lovely and relaxed atmosphere, the bamboo outdoor area is cool and the inside is stylish. The staff spoke great English and cooked great authentic Kmer dishes. We came for dinner (fish amok) and two days later returned for breakfast (mango sticky rice)!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank 198imogenp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Eleven One Kitchen BKK also viewed

 
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
 
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
 

Been to Eleven One Kitchen BKK? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing