We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$117
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$117
View deal
Trip.com
US$102
View deal
Expedia.comUS$117
TravelocityUS$117
AlgotelsUS$121
View all 15 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,547)
Filter reviews
1,547 results
Traveller rating
765
604
138
23
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
765
604
138
23
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent hotel room service business trip breakfast buffet enjoyed my stay pleasant stay central location brunei city airport gym country bandar internet taxi sights australia
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 1,547 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2022

- rooms were clean and comfortable;
- front desk staff were very friendly, helpful and accommodating;
- weekday breakfasts needs to improve;
- in general food was served cold; meat and potatoes were cold and dry and not tasty;

Date of stay: September 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank patrickjaswan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Miriam Wolber, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Brunei Darussalam, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2022

Dear patrickjaswan,

Thank you for your review and we were delighted to read your feedback and hear that you enjoyed the friendly and helpful service provided by the front desk team.

Thank you for sharing your feedback for improvement regarding our weekend breakfast.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon. Please feel free to let us know how we can make your next stay more memorable as it would be our pleasure.

Yours sincerely,
Miriam Wolber
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2022

Always outstanding stay, during my two stays, hash browns at breakfast could be a lot warmer. Service throughout my both stays rate higher then most hotel visits back in Australia
You should be very proud of your service, thank you
Pete

Date of stay: September 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank petedog7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Miriam Wolber, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Brunei Darussalam, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2022

Dear petedog7,

First of all a big thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

We are delighted to hear that you had an outstanding stay.

Thank you for sharing your feedback for improvement regarding the breakfast.

We are looking forward welcoming you back again soon and if we can be of any assistance to make your next stay more memorable, please don’t hesitate to let us know.

Yours sincerely,
Miriam Wolber
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2022

Other than all above rating I shared, one area should be look into is the gym room. I have stay in Radisson since my many visit every time. There should be around 20 trips. I never use gym until this latest stay. When enter the gym room it was quite excited for me and very impressive. However I notice one of the treadmill was out of order. The other machine display seem no response. The Elliptical machine making a lot of sound when I step on it. Therefore very uncomfortable for me. I wish management keep up the gym equipment to be functional rather just equipped but for show.

Date of stay: September 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank patrickle0
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Miriam Wolber, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Brunei Darussalam, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2022

Dear patricle0,

Thank you for your review and we were happy to read your feedback.

The team and I are pleased to hear that you had a good stay with us.

Thank you for sharing your feedback for improvement regarding the gym equipment with us

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon. Please feel free to let us know how we can make your next stay more memorable as it would be our pleasure.

Yours sincerely,
Miriam Wolber
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2022

Hygiene need of bed and facilities need to be improve
Toilet door bottom roller was broken and rust piece scattered on the floor
Portable shower head keep on pop out during shower
After 1st night kids got skin rashes and on the last day went for early check out to brought our kids for medical check up due to the rashes

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rahimihma
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Miriam Wolber, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Brunei Darussalam, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2022

Dear rahimihma,

It is essential for us to receive guest feedback and we sincerely would like to thank you for sharing your review with us.

We are disappointed to learn that we have failed to meet your expectations regarding hygiene and bathroom maintenance during your recent stay with us.

As we are constantly trying to improve our service for all our guests, we do take such feedback seriously.

Once again, please accept our sincere apology and we hope to get a chance in the future to provide you with a more enjoyable stay.

Yours sincerely,
Miriam Wolber
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2022

Very comfortable and clean hotel as you would expect of a 4 star hotel internationally.

Staff were very friendly and conscientious. Food was good. Location is excellent.

Would highly recommend to others.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank samweepc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Miriam Wolber, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Brunei Darussalam, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2022

Dear samweepc,

with great pleasure we read that your recent stay with us was pleasant.

The team and I are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the excellent location, good food as well as our friendly employees.

We are looking forward to welcome you back again in the future and if we can be of any assistance to make your next stay more memorable, please do not hesitate to let us know.

Yours sincerely,
Miriam Wolber
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews