We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$134
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/02/23
Expedia.com
US$121
View deal
Trip.com
US$109
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/02/23
Hotels.comUS$121
TravelocityUS$121
Agoda.comUS$121
View all 16 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,561)
Filter reviews
1,561 results
Traveller rating
771
608
140
24
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
771
608
140
24
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent hotel late check room service business trip enjoyed my stay breakfast buffet pleasant stay short stay brunei city airport gym empire country bandar internet taxi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 1,561 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2022

Always outstanding stay, during my two stays, hash browns at breakfast could be a lot warmer. Service throughout my both stays rate higher then most hotel visits back in Australia
You should be very proud of your service, thank you
Pete

Date of stay: September 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank petedog7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Miriam Wolber, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Brunei Darussalam, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2022

Dear petedog7,

First of all a big thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

We are delighted to hear that you had an outstanding stay.

Thank you for sharing your feedback for improvement regarding the breakfast.

We are looking forward welcoming you back again soon and if we can be of any assistance to make your next stay more memorable, please don’t hesitate to let us know.

Yours sincerely,
Miriam Wolber
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2022

Other than all above rating I shared, one area should be look into is the gym room. I have stay in Radisson since my many visit every time. There should be around 20 trips. I never use gym until this latest stay. When enter the gym room it was quite excited for me and very impressive. However I notice one of the treadmill was out of order. The other machine display seem no response. The Elliptical machine making a lot of sound when I step on it. Therefore very uncomfortable for me. I wish management keep up the gym equipment to be functional rather just equipped but for show.

Date of stay: September 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank patrickle0
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Miriam Wolber, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Brunei Darussalam, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2022

Dear patricle0,

Thank you for your review and we were happy to read your feedback.

The team and I are pleased to hear that you had a good stay with us.

Thank you for sharing your feedback for improvement regarding the gym equipment with us

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon. Please feel free to let us know how we can make your next stay more memorable as it would be our pleasure.

Yours sincerely,
Miriam Wolber
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2022

Hygiene need of bed and facilities need to be improve
Toilet door bottom roller was broken and rust piece scattered on the floor
Portable shower head keep on pop out during shower
After 1st night kids got skin rashes and on the last day went for early check out to brought our kids for medical check up due to the rashes

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rahimihma
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Miriam Wolber, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Brunei Darussalam, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2022

Dear rahimihma,

It is essential for us to receive guest feedback and we sincerely would like to thank you for sharing your review with us.

We are disappointed to learn that we have failed to meet your expectations regarding hygiene and bathroom maintenance during your recent stay with us.

As we are constantly trying to improve our service for all our guests, we do take such feedback seriously.

Once again, please accept our sincere apology and we hope to get a chance in the future to provide you with a more enjoyable stay.

Yours sincerely,
Miriam Wolber
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2022

Very comfortable and clean hotel as you would expect of a 4 star hotel internationally.

Staff were very friendly and conscientious. Food was good. Location is excellent.

Would highly recommend to others.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank samweepc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Miriam Wolber, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Brunei Darussalam, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2022

Dear samweepc,

with great pleasure we read that your recent stay with us was pleasant.

The team and I are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the excellent location, good food as well as our friendly employees.

We are looking forward to welcome you back again in the future and if we can be of any assistance to make your next stay more memorable, please do not hesitate to let us know.

Yours sincerely,
Miriam Wolber
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2022

The hotel is located near Bandar. We’re staying at the hotel for Perayaan purpose. So staying there made our access easy either to Bandar or to Lapau. No worries for car parking especially when crowds are there for Perayaan visit.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FayyFAAA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Paula Munoz, Sales at Radisson Hotel Brunei Darussalam, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2022

Dear FayyFAAA

Thank you for your kind feedback and we are happy to note that you enjoyed your stay with us during the celebration.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon again.

Kindest regards
Paula Munoz
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews