We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (163)
Filter reviews
163 results
Traveller rating
48
74
29
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
48
74
29
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews abovyan street great location republic square would stay here again vernissage market northern avenue walking distance water pressure freedom square mini bar hotel is located i highly recommend this hotel the heart of the city nice breakfast clean rooms maintenance wifi
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 163 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2017

We stayed at this hotel for a week; very happy and content. Very close to everything, clean, great service with a smile, yummy breakfast. Very comfortable room, big and clean. I would recommend to friends and family.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Greg K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

Do not trust Armenia hotels Prices are very much different from the bookings.Prices are at least double.It's better to go in and take a room,Prices are much cheaper.this hotel near to Republic square and every thing that you may need.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank SAAANAAAZZZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

I was there for two nights. The people there are not friendly and they didn't treat well with me. The quality of room is not suitable with it's 4 star rate. TV didn't work at all. Although it is near republic square, i will never stay there again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Thank Farid g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017 via mobile

We stayed in Aviatrans hotel for 5 days in a standard room. Hotel is in central place near to Republic square.
Hot water in the bathroom is warm only. No kettle in the room for hot water and complimentary coffee or tea. We didn't get WiFi in the room.
Most of them speak Armenian only and didn't understand English language. Room maintenance is so so. Breakfast is continental and not suitable for vegetarian.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank trip1940497
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2017 via mobile

Huge huge rooms. Perfect location , near city center , super market and restaurants close. Not a big breakfast but exactly good enough and good variety in not plenty foods. Clean room and friendly staff.
But still as 4 stared hotel a bit of work is still needed as the bath is small and in the toilet every thing is packed together . Don't forget to take your tooth brush and slippers cause there is no toothbrush and just one slipper.and in room 606 walls needed to be cleaned !!!
But still I'm happy about choosing that hotel. I felt so comfortable ! The price was good. And I enjoyed !

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Matineh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews