We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value”
Review of Europe Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Europe Hotel
Ranked #22 of 72 Hotels in Yerevan
Reviewed 28 July 2017

I liked this hotel, the rooms are a touch on the small side but are fine. Owned by an Armenian/French couple who always seem present in the hotel. French is spoken by a good number of staff. Breakfast is ok

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stevejm321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (184)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 184 reviews

Reviewed 22 July 2017

I apologize profusely for the very late review. I've stayed in this hotel a couple of years ago and I cannot forget the friendly staffs and thier tea which I eventually ordered from thier manufacturer. Over all the hotel is squeaky clean and comfy.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leeyo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017

This is our second stay in 5 yrs. at this hotel. We returned because it met all our needs with a reasonable price. The rooms are large, modern and clean. The staff is knowledgeable and very accommodating. They speak several languages fluently. The ample breakfast buffet, which is included in the price of the room, is both western and local food choices. The hotel is a five minute walk to Republic Square, and conveniently located near shops, restaurants and parks. We would stay there again.

Stayed: June 2017
Thank hyelady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017

Very friendly staff they always smile and ready to assist you. I love the view outside my room that you can see the the Ararat Mountain. The hotel very near in Republic Square, all shop and bars and grocery store. I love this Hotel.

Stayed: June 2017
Thank Darwin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2017

The hotel has a very good location, right in the center of the city. Close to the vernisagge souvenir shop, to republic square, north avenue square, supermarket, restaurants. Hotel staff are very friendly and accommodating. I got a twin bed but I travel solo, what i liked about this hotel is that everyday i goes out for city tour and just leave my stuff opened and not organized but when i comes home everything is well arranged, from the new towels, new set of toiletries, bed is fixed and so my stuff as well. Breakfast is okay the typical breakfast that you can get wherever countries you go to. The hotel is very quiet, clean and cozy to stay in, definitely for holidays. The housekeeping really takes good care of the guest/s belongings. I stayed here from June 5-11 the night before my flight, the receptionist phoned me to remind me that I need to be ready the next for my flight. My whole experience in this hotel was amazing, am satisfied.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank darnfreaky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karine K, Manager at Europe Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for your warm feedback towards Europe Hotel and its staff. Our N 1 priority is to ensure high quality service and family atmosphere for our guests.
Hope to see you again in our Hotel during your next visit in Armenia.

Warm Regards
Karine Khachatryan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Yerevan hotels
0.1 km away
Tufenkian Historic Yerevan Hotel
0.5 km away
Paris Hotel
Paris Hotel
#3 of 72 in Yerevan
291 reviews
0.2 km away
Hyatt Place Yerevan
Hyatt Place Yerevan
#5 of 72 in Yerevan
254 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3 km away
Areve Residence Boutique Hotel
0.6 km away
Republica Hotel Yerevan
Republica Hotel Yerevan
#1 of 72 in Yerevan
554 reviews
0.9 km away
Ani Plaza Hotel
Ani Plaza Hotel
#16 of 72 in Yerevan
404 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Europe Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Europe Hotel

Address: Anrapyetutsyan str. 38, Yerevan 0010, Armenia
Region: Armenia > Yerevan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 72 Hotels in Yerevan
Price Range: €43 - €83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Europe Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Europe Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing