We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great boutique hotel in the center of Yerevan.”
Review of Europe Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Europe Hotel
Ranked #22 of 71 Hotels in Yerevan
Reviewed 21 June 2017

This is our second stay in 5 yrs. at this hotel. We returned because it met all our needs with a reasonable price. The rooms are large, modern and clean. The staff is knowledgeable and very accommodating. They speak several languages fluently. The ample breakfast buffet, which is included in the price of the room, is both western and local food choices. The hotel is a five minute walk to Republic Square, and conveniently located near shops, restaurants and parks. We would stay there again.

Stayed: June 2017
Thank hyelady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (183)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 183 reviews

Reviewed 20 June 2017

Very friendly staff they always smile and ready to assist you. I love the view outside my room that you can see the the Ararat Mountain. The hotel very near in Republic Square, all shop and bars and grocery store. I love this Hotel.

Stayed: June 2017
Thank Darwin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2017

The hotel has a very good location, right in the center of the city. Close to the vernisagge souvenir shop, to republic square, north avenue square, supermarket, restaurants. Hotel staff are very friendly and accommodating. I got a twin bed but I travel solo, what i liked about this hotel is that everyday i goes out for city tour and just leave my stuff opened and not organized but when i comes home everything is well arranged, from the new towels, new set of toiletries, bed is fixed and so my stuff as well. Breakfast is okay the typical breakfast that you can get wherever countries you go to. The hotel is very quiet, clean and cozy to stay in, definitely for holidays. The housekeeping really takes good care of the guest/s belongings. I stayed here from June 5-11 the night before my flight, the receptionist phoned me to remind me that I need to be ready the next for my flight. My whole experience in this hotel was amazing, am satisfied.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank darnfreaky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karine K, Manager at Europe Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for your warm feedback towards Europe Hotel and its staff. Our N 1 priority is to ensure high quality service and family atmosphere for our guests.
Hope to see you again in our Hotel during your next visit in Armenia.

Warm Regards
Karine Khachatryan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017 via mobile

First of thing we have to say Thank you to F/O Mgr. and front staff to helping me and my husband when we have problem with the taxi driver we took from Georgia and also we need to say sorry for our problem.
Second thing we need to say thank you for the driver you recommence to us.
Third thing we need to say thank you to the driver who drive us to see around yerevan and drive us back to tbilisi his name Simon (i think) he is a good driver and very kind.
The location of the hotel it very good to walk around. Hotel very clean breakfast quite good we recommence this hotel to everyone who have plan to visit Yerevan

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank nimothy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2017

We stayed in this Hotel from April 9th to May 10th, 2017.
We were really happy for the service, for the food, for the room.
Special thanks to Luiza, Chahane, Christina, DAvise and Gurguin from the reception and to Liana and Narine from the the restaurant and to Thomas and Vahe.
You made our vacation even more special.

Will recomende.
Chake from Montreal

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank ChakeDedeyan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karine K, Manager at Europe Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2017

Dear Mrs. Dedeyan,
Thank you very much for your warm words. It was really our pleasure to make your stay in our Hotel as your Home away your Home. Hope to see you again during your next visit in Armenia!
Kind regards
Karine khachatryan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Yerevan hotels
0.1 km away
Tufenkian Historic Yerevan Hotel
3 km away
Areve Residence Boutique Hotel
0.6 km away
Republica Hotel Yerevan
Republica Hotel Yerevan
#1 of 71 in Yerevan
548 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Aviatrans
Aviatrans
#33 of 71 in Yerevan
148 reviews
0.5 km away
Paris Hotel
Paris Hotel
#3 of 71 in Yerevan
287 reviews
0.3 km away
Armenia Marriott Hotel Yerevan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Europe Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Europe Hotel

Address: Anrapyetutsyan str. 38, Yerevan 0010, Armenia
Region: Armenia > Yerevan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 71 Hotels in Yerevan
Price Range: €44 - €81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Europe Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Europe Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing