We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (180)
Filter reviews
180 results
Traveller rating
141
34
3
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
141
34
3
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boutique hotel rooms are spacious small hotel living room subway line bit difficult to find reception lady every morning delicious breakfast excellent location salami comfy bed home away from home few minutes walk very helpful staff booked this hotel mini bar
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 180 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2017

I think it is no accident that this this hotel got 80% of people to rate it 5* or excellent, it is truly a hidden Gem for 2 reasons, one because it is a small boutique hotel that not too many people know about, second although it is in a excellent location next to Cascad at the very center of the city because it is in a small residential street (hidden) not too many people know about it.
For us cleanliness is extremely important, this hotel is very very clean.
I don't want it to sound cliche, but for us it is truly home away from home, again for lots of reasons but I will mention 2 main reasons, the rooms are large and comfortable with kitchen and dining area and the staff who are like family, genuine & kind, the most helpful and attending every need and request with a smile. I mean what makes a hotel great and gives it life is its staff Meg in Armenian means number one, the staff is truly number one. Considering the price I truly believe you will not find any other hotel with better value than Meg, do not bother searching, you have found it.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank NYVMAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

This is a hidden treasure of Yerevan. You will never find better hotel with this proce in Yerevan. Rooms are quite large, with high quality amenities. Everything seems perfect and the best thing here is staff, who is always smiling and helpful

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Thank Kinzey1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile

Hotel Meg has a cozy and friendly environment. The staff is very hospitable and genuine. Our complimentary breakfast each morning was delicious. It is conveniently located near Cascade where we walked to each night and ate at some of the restaurants. We truly had a lovely stay here.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Varsik K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017 via mobile

Hotel  Meg is an excellent, modern hotel tucked away in a quiet area just off  Mashtots Avenue close to the Cascades in Yerevan. The airconditioned suite was spacious and very clean with a small kitchenette area. The well layed out bathroom was roomy and very functional with a hot shower. The queen sized bed was comfortable and extra bedding was available. A nourishing breakfast of omelette, cheeses, salami, tomato, cucumber, bread, jam and fresh fruit was delivered to our room by a happy lady with a sunny disposition. The staff at this boutique hotel have the opportunity to know their guests and assist them accordingly. Over the 5 nights we stayed here, we found all of the staff to be consistently friendly, pleasant, approachable and helpful. We highly recommend  Hotel Meg.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank RobynColin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017

This hotel is pretty newly built and clean and staff is very hospitable and we had a wonderful experience there. The location was very central to everything in Yerevan including good dining and major sites to see. The rooms are spacious and cant emphasize enough that it was super clean.

Room Tip: I had a wonderful room that was large and with kitchen and like a suite.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank eralto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews