We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveller rating
45
9
3
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
45
9
3
0
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel is located republic square jacuzzi atm spa taxis comfort lobby reception wifi city
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 61 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

Thank you, we had a great time at Messier 53 during our stay in Armenia. Wonderful surprise organised by my sister Shaghig and the manager Anna for our wedding anniversary. Place is clean, quiet, very comfortable, and the staff are very friendly.

Special thanks to you dear Anna

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Hagop & Nanor K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anahit V, Marketing Specialist at Messier 53 Hotel Yerevan, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Dear Hagop & Nanor,

Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review with the TripAdvisor community.
We were very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with Messier 53 Hotel Yerevan. Thank you for emphasizing our comfortable rooms.

We are especially delighted to read about the excellent personalized service of our staff.

On behalf of our team, we hope you will have the chance to return to our fascinating city again and we look forward to welcome you in our ART modern Messier 53 Hotel Yerevan.

Best Regards.
Anahit Voskanyan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

I recently stayed for 5 days, and really enjoyed my stay. The hotel is very quiet so we slept well. The front desk, concierge and bell staff were all amazing. Room service was very fast and quick to come back to promptly pickup the tray. Housekeeping always did a great job. The pool and steam room are open to hotel guests and very relaxing. The location is very close to the Republic Square so it was easy to walk for a visit.

Room Tip: rooms were clean & comfortable
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mariam B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anahit V, Marketing Specialist at Messier 53 Hotel Yerevan, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017

Dear Mariam,

Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review with the TripAdvisor community.
We were very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with Messier 53 Hotel Yerevan. Thank you for emphasizing our superb food and our comfortable rooms.

We are especially delighted to read about the excellent personalized service of our staff.

On behalf of our team, we hope you will have the chance to return to our fascinating city again and we look forward to welcome you in our ART modern Messier 53 Hotel Yerevan.

Best Regards.
Anahit Voskanyan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

A great hotel for a visit to Yerevan. Wonderful staff, spotless modern facilities. Perfect location, walking to almost all areas. We enjoyed a deluxe room overlooking the Church of Grigor Lusavorc. Surrounded by numerous landmarks. Thanks Hotel Messier 53 for the great holidays.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank NorthStar729705
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anahit V, Marketing Specialist at Messier 53 Hotel Yerevan, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for dedicating some of your time to share these kind words about your recent stay at Messier 53 Hotel Yerevan.

We are very delighted to read that you enjoyed the perfect location of our Hotel.

It was a really pleasure for us to have you among our dear guests and we hope to welcome you back again.

Warmest regards,
Anahit Voskanyan and all the Messier 53 Hotel Yerevan team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017

Today I was lucky to visit a new brand ART hotel Messier 53, which has a strong fundamental concept expressed in its architecture and brand identity. Very interesting place, with unique design developed by Backbone branding Armenian company. I do reccomend it to all my foreign friends.
Special thanks to Anahit Voskanyan

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elen J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anahit V, Marketing Specialist at Messier 53 Hotel Yerevan, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017

Dear Elen,

Thank you so much for dedicating some of your time to share these kind words about Messier 53 Hotel Yerevan.
It was a really pleasure for us to have you among our dear guests and we hope to welcome you back again.

Warmest regards,
Anahit Voskanyan and all the Messier 53 Hotel Yerevan team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017 via mobile

We fell in love with Yerevan and will return again. At that time we would love to stay in this lovely Messier 53 hotel again. Thank you again for whole Messier 53 "crew"!

I love this hotel in yerevan.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Aram K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anahit V, Marketing Specialist at Messier 53 Hotel Yerevan, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2017

Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review with the TripAdvisor community.
We were very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay at Messier 53 Hotel Yerevan.
On behalf of our team, we hope you will have the chance to return to our fascinating city again and we look forward to welcome you in our ART modern Messier 53 Hotel Yerevan. We apologize for small disturbance, that was missed by us. We promise You that this will not happen again.

Best Regards.
Anahit Voskanyan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews