We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a Hospitable Place!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Messier 53 Hotel Yerevan
Ranked #21 of 71 Hotels in Yerevan
Reviewed 20 September 2017

I'd advise all my friends to visit this hotel when they are in Yerevan. The service, the location, the convenience, the meals, the rooms and everything match the best standards. We really loved it. Great place to visit for all the purposes from business to family. Our family rate it "EXCELLENT".

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Shavarsh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anahit V, Marketing Specialist at Messier 53 Hotel Yerevan, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Dear Shavarsh,

Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review with the TripAdvisor community.
We were very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with Messier 53 Hotel Yerevan. Thank you for emphasizing our superb food and our comfortable rooms.

On behalf of our team, we hope you will have the chance to return to our fascinating city again and we look forward to welcome you in our ART modern Messier 53 Hotel Yerevan.

Best Regards.
Anahit Voskanyan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (31)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 31 reviews

Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

Thank you, we had a great time at Messier 53 during our stay in Armenia. Wonderful surprise organised by my sister Shaghig and the manager Anna for our wedding anniversary. Place is clean, quiet, very comfortable, and the staff are very friendly.

Special thanks to you dear Anna

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Hagop & Nanor K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anahit V, Marketing Specialist at Messier 53 Hotel Yerevan, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Dear Hagop & Nanor,

Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review with the TripAdvisor community.
We were very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with Messier 53 Hotel Yerevan. Thank you for emphasizing our comfortable rooms.

We are especially delighted to read about the excellent personalized service of our staff.

On behalf of our team, we hope you will have the chance to return to our fascinating city again and we look forward to welcome you in our ART modern Messier 53 Hotel Yerevan.

Best Regards.
Anahit Voskanyan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

I recently stayed for 5 days, and really enjoyed my stay. The hotel is very quiet so we slept well. The front desk, concierge and bell staff were all amazing. Room service was very fast and quick to come back to promptly pickup the tray. Housekeeping always did a great job. The pool and steam room are open to hotel guests and very relaxing. The location is very close to the Republic Square so it was easy to walk for a visit.

Room Tip: rooms were clean & comfortable
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mariam B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anahit V, Marketing Specialist at Messier 53 Hotel Yerevan, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017

Dear Mariam,

Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review with the TripAdvisor community.
We were very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with Messier 53 Hotel Yerevan. Thank you for emphasizing our superb food and our comfortable rooms.

We are especially delighted to read about the excellent personalized service of our staff.

On behalf of our team, we hope you will have the chance to return to our fascinating city again and we look forward to welcome you in our ART modern Messier 53 Hotel Yerevan.

Best Regards.
Anahit Voskanyan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

A great hotel for a visit to Yerevan. Wonderful staff, spotless modern facilities. Perfect location, walking to almost all areas. We enjoyed a deluxe room overlooking the Church of Grigor Lusavorc. Surrounded by numerous landmarks. Thanks Hotel Messier 53 for the great holidays.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anahit V, Marketing Specialist at Messier 53 Hotel Yerevan, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for dedicating some of your time to share these kind words about your recent stay at Messier 53 Hotel Yerevan.

We are very delighted to read that you enjoyed the perfect location of our Hotel.

It was a really pleasure for us to have you among our dear guests and we hope to welcome you back again.

Warmest regards,
Anahit Voskanyan and all the Messier 53 Hotel Yerevan team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017

Today I was lucky to visit a new brand ART hotel Messier 53, which has a strong fundamental concept expressed in its architecture and brand identity. Very interesting place, with unique design developed by Backbone branding Armenian company. I do reccomend it to all my foreign friends.
Special thanks to Anahit Voskanyan

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elen J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anahit V, Marketing Specialist at Messier 53 Hotel Yerevan, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017

Dear Elen,

Thank you so much for dedicating some of your time to share these kind words about Messier 53 Hotel Yerevan.
It was a really pleasure for us to have you among our dear guests and we hope to welcome you back again.

Warmest regards,
Anahit Voskanyan and all the Messier 53 Hotel Yerevan team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Yerevan hotels
1.1 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Yerevan City Centre
2.4 km away
Radisson Blu Hotel, Yerevan
1.1 km away
Republica Hotel Yerevan
Republica Hotel Yerevan
#1 of 71 in Yerevan
548 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Tufenkian Historic Yerevan Hotel
1 km away
Paris Hotel
Paris Hotel
#3 of 71 in Yerevan
286 reviews
2.6 km away
Areve Residence Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Messier 53 Hotel Yerevan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Messier 53 Hotel Yerevan

Address: Vardanants St.,15/4, Yerevan 0010, Armenia
Region: Armenia > Yerevan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 71 Hotels in Yerevan
Price Range: €64 - €115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Messier 53 Hotel Yerevan 4*
Number of rooms: 53
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A new brand ART hotel Messier 53 has a strong fundamental concept which is expressed in its architecture and brand identity. All the elements of our hotel including services design and atmosphere are matched to the modern lifestyle. Messier 53 Hotel Yerevan is perfectly located in downtown of Yerevan 5 minutes of walk away from the Republic Square with an easy access to colorful and interesting Vernissage/an open-air exhibition-market/, and other essential Yerevan landmarks. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Messier 53 Hotel Yerevan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing