We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (471)
Filter reviews
471 results
Traveller rating
379
62
17
9
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
379
62
17
9
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool great hotel mr tom room view front office manager every member of staff huge bed free upgrade non smoking beach towels recommend this hotel early check noodle soup hotel spa top floor egg station buffet breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
114 - 119 of 471 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2017 via mobile

We stayed 5 nights in a family suite. The room was big and clean, with a nice bathroom with both a bathtub and a shower. The breakfast is great, with lots of choices. On the top floor they have a well equipped gym and bar with a small pool and sunbeds. The view to the ocean is stunning! The staff at the hotel is very friendly and helpful, most of them speaks well english. I recomend this hotel!

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Isilwen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosakaHotel, General Manager at Rosaka Nha Trang Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2017

Dear Isilwen,

Thank you for such a wonderful review of the hotel on Tripadvisor.

We are so glad to hear that you were well taken care of by our responsive and friendly colleagues, in our well – appointed room, our rooftop with a stunning view of the ocean. Also, your kind words on our culinary highlights are truly appreciated and shared with the team for their continued passion in serving that delight our guests.

Thanks again for your personal recommendation of the hotel to the travelers who are looking for a prestigious accommodation in Nha Trang, and we look forward to welcoming you in the near future.

Best regards and have a nice day!

Nguyen Tran Cat
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017

Hotel was excellent and was in a good location. Hotel staff & facilities were very good and the pool was excellent. The room size was enormous, quiet and well appointed. The hotel was close to a great night market and not far from the beach.

Room tip: We were in a corner room with seemed to offer a bigger size
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosakaHotel, General Manager at Rosaka Nha Trang Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Dear Susan M,

We are thankful to you for your appreciation and recognition of our hotel & services highlighting great location, excellent staff, good facilities such as room , swimming pool...

We hope to get more opportunities to serve you and create more wonderful memories !

Thank you & best regards,

Nguyen Tran Cat
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

I made a great decision to book Rosaka Nha Trang Hotel
It is in a very central location close to many great restaurants
The hotel is one year old large well appointed rooms good amenities Best of all the the staff are amazing friendly and helpful My luggage was delayed by Malaysian Airlines
And the Manager Cat helped me locate it and personally drove me back to the airport to pick it up in the evening this is a 45min drive each way
Thank you Rosaka fabulous stay

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Anna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosakaHotel, General Manager at Rosaka Nha Trang Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017

Dear Anna B,

Thank you for sharing your glowing review on the Tripadvisor.

We don't apprehend the long way drive at night as we sympathize with guests whose luggage were not with them after a long flight. How much they endure !

We, from the Management to the associates serve with our full responsibility, the one from our heart, to assist guests with any of their matters!

Thank you Ms. Anna B. We are happy when you are happy

Yours sincerely

Nguyen Tran Cat
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

We checked in and we're greeted with a great welcome drink. It only got better from there. The staff is amazingly friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet was extravagant. The spa provided an exceptional massage. The location is close enough to the beach and surrounding restaurants. The rooftop bar and pool were a perfect place to spend the evening to watch the sunset. Towels provided for both the beach and the pool. The bathroom and showers are great. While having breakfast Mr Tom Hoang approached us each morning to ask how our stay was going and see if there was anything else he could do to make our stay more enjoyable. We enjoyed the hotel so much we extended our stay an additional night. If you need a place to stay in Nha Trang, this should be it. One of the cleanest hotels I have stayed at (they are literally always cleaning!!). Thank you Rosaka for making our stay in Nha Trang one to remember.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Jimmy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosakaHotel, General Manager at Rosaka Nha Trang Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017

Dear Jimmy L,

It is a pleasure having you with us on your recent holiday in Nha Trang.

We take great pride in delivering delightful moments for each guests and it is nice to see that the exceptional service provided by our colleagues is well appreciated by such guests like you

Your wonderful compliments will be shared with our associates and this is a huge motivation for all of us to keep moving forwards!

We also highly appreciate your recommendation of Rosaka to all travelers in the Tripadvisor community AS it is the one of the cleanest hotels you have ever stayed !

Look forward to making your next visit a memorable one as the recent.

Thanks and best regards.

Nguyen Tran Cat
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

The hotel is located in a very convenient location, which you can find a number of good restaurants nearby.
I feel welcomed by the hotel staff which they were very willing to answer my questions and express their care when they found the driver is unable to find me in the airport.
I feel satisfied with the room, just the wi-fi is quite unstable, causing us to be unable to go online during night times.
The swimming pool and gym room are fine, just I don't understand why they do not turn on the air conditioner in the gym room, making us sweat and sweat.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Herman M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosakaHotel, General Manager at Rosaka Nha Trang Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017

Dear Herman M,

Many thanks for taking the time to share your experience of the hotel on Tripadvisor community.

We are fortunate to have a professional team members who went above and beyond their expectations in delivering the excellent service to guests and we are delighted that you felt this way. Furthermore, the hotel is in a very strategic area where guests can find many interesting tourist attractions.

We do apologize for the discomfort about the wifi quality & the gym service that you endured. We have worked out with the departments concerned for corrective measures right then.

Please be rest assured that our welcoming you next time will be a perfect image in serving you!

Look forward to having you back soon.

Best regards and have a nice day!

Nguyen Tran Cat
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews