We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (749)
Filter reviews
749 results
Traveller rating
479
183
54
22
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
479
183
54
22
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sky bar the executive lounge signature room ocean view private section pool area private beach egg station would highly recommend this hotel breakfast was delicious nice room hotel guests tour desk seafood buffet small pool enjoyed my stay pleasant stay
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 749 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2018 via mobile

The staff were nice, friendly and careful. The room was clean, spacious, near the beach. The price was ok.The food was various and yummy. The pool was a bit small. A bit crowded of tourist anyway ^^ Would recommended.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Linh N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LibertyCentralNT, General Manager at Liberty Central Nha Trang Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2018

Dear Linh N,

Hope you safely reach back home. We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied by our level of care and attention. Providing outstanding services in a comfortable place is the ultimate goal of all hotel collaborators.

We shall inform our team on your positive review. Looking forward to welcome you back soon in Liberty Hotel Nha Trang.

Yours sincerely,

Sonny Son
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018

Stayed here for a week after coming from Hanoi. Hotel is very clean and smart but the service is shocking.
If you sit around the pool area and order a drink they have to go to the bar on the ground floor to get it which generally meant waiting 10 minutes for a beer and then when you get it most of it is spilt.
We ordered food from the pool area and the same problem. They do not understand their own menu so you have to wait for someone to understand what you want. Then you wait ages for the food and when it comes there is no cutlery as they don’t keep it upstairs so another long wait.
Then when you get the bill it’s wrong.
The gym is okay but every time you go in you have to shut the windows and turn the air con on. Don’t bother getting a cup of cold water as it comes out hot.
Apart from the service it is a nice place.

Stayed: July 2018
1  Thank AlanP977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LibertyCentralNT, Tổng giám đốc at Liberty Central Nha Trang Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2018

Dear AlanP977,

Thank you very much for your feedback.

I would like to sincerely apologize for the issue stated above as well as for delay food order, billing and service. . Please be assured that the issues have been addressed, we are constantly working to maintain and improve Liberty Hotel and appreciate you bringing these matters to our attention. We are doing everything in our power to improve our operations and make sure that these situations do not come up again.

Have a wonderful day and I hope that you will give us the opportunity to demonstrate our improvements to you in the future.

Kindly regards,

Sonny Son
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018

Check-in: efficient, welcome letter with all information I need

Room: Executive Double Room, very clear, tidy up and modern design (shower in open-view, feel a bit cold during shower, turn-up the room temp), room-to-room isolation is good, a bit car noisy from outside window

Breakfast: join Club Lounge with 2 choices for breakfast, lobby breakfast plenty of food included Vietnam Pho, western-international-style, chinese-style. 20/F Club Lounge less choice but absolutely quiet environment if you don't want a busy-mode in morning

Tea-time in Club Lounge: coffee/tea/refreshing fruit drink, light food, fruits, cheese, fair enough after from swimming pool or private beach

Evening in Club Lounge: cocktail, beer, appetizer before you go out dinner

Pool/Private beach: pool is clear enough, go early morning to take chair in private beach, first-in-first-serve, why complain?!

Check-out: fast room check, no pain

I request additional service in front-desk, staffs were helpful to solve my request. I asked concierge some question for local shop, they were kind to show how to locate.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ryan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LibertyCentralNT, General Manager at Liberty Central Nha Trang Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2018

Dear Mr/s. Ryan C

Warm greetings from Liberty Central Nha Trang Hotel!

Hope you safely reached back your home. We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied by our level of care and attention. Providing outstanding services in a comfortable place is the ultimate goal of all hotel collaborators.

We shall inform our team on your positive review. Looking forward to welcome you back soon in Liberty Central Nha Trang Hotel.

Yours sincerely,

Sonny Son
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

I have stayed at Liberty for the first time and found it to be a great hotel for the price. The staff at front offices, bellboys, the room and restaurant area all provided good service. A very big well done. It was my birthday while we were staying and they delivered a happy birthday cake! It was wonderful!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank Trip791485
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LibertyCentralNT, General Manager at Liberty Central Nha Trang Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2018

Dear Hải Vân N,

Hope you safely reach back home. We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied by our level of care and attention. Providing outstanding services in a comfortable place is the ultimate goal of all hotel collaborators.

We shall inform our team on your positive review. Looking forward to welcome you back soon in Liberty Hotel Nha Trang.

Yours sincerely,

Sonny Son
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

Stayed with my partner. Booked premier room. But mistakenly reserved two beds but staff at reception upon checking in solved it out for me and arranged one big bed with no additional costs. Staffs friendly and willing to help. Special thanks to waiters at restaurant. Would definitely come back again.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Flyer789628
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LibertyCentralNT, General Manager at Liberty Central Nha Trang Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2018

Dear văn m,

Thank you for your short but to the point review of our Liberty Hotel after your recent stay.

Please note that for our Team all comments are very valuable as these enable us to improve and provide the service that the Guests like you expect. We are looking fowards to welcome you back soonest.

Kind regards,
Sonny Son
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews