We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Beachfront Restaurant !!! (So recommending if you visit Nha Trang)”

Ana Beach House Bar & Restaurant
Ranked #49 of 562 Restaurants in Nha Trang
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Seafood, Vietnamese
Description: Ana Beach House bar & restaurant offers a fresh, natural and trendy design that takes advantage of the absolute beachfront setting. The entrance of the restaurant and lounge is invitingly open, with beautiful landscaping details and a stream following the entrance pathway into the dining area. The restaurant offers a lounge cum dining venue offering Vietnamese and seafood cuisine beautifully presented and supported by a stylish, comfortable and relaxed ambiance. The restaurant has five areas - an indoor open concept with private dining room and walk in wine cellar; an entrance lounge area; a bar with cocktail/coffee tables; an open sandy beach area with lounge beds in front of the restaurant; and tables around the pool offering more space whilst introducing the infinity pool as another location to dine.
Restaurant details
Description: Ana Beach House bar & restaurant offers a fresh, natural and trendy design that takes advantage of the absolute beachfront setting. The entrance of the restaurant and lounge is invitingly open, with beautiful landscaping details and a stream following the entrance pathway into the dining area. The restaurant offers a lounge cum dining venue offering Vietnamese and seafood cuisine beautifully presented and supported by a stylish, comfortable and relaxed ambiance. The restaurant has five areas - an indoor open concept with private dining room and walk in wine cellar; an entrance lounge area; a bar with cocktail/coffee tables; an open sandy beach area with lounge beds in front of the restaurant; and tables around the pool offering more space whilst introducing the infinity pool as another location to dine.
Reviewed 28 July 2015

I had a chance to have a fine dining experience here during my stay last week at Evason Ana Mandara. This restaurant is one and only beachfront restaurant in Nha Trang or have the direct access to the beach. And, the food that I have ordered especially the "Grilled squid, onion and peppers, saffron risotto, pea shoots" is excellent or taste so good, which I'm so recommending. (Kudos to the chef).

The ambiance and the dining set-up of Ana Beach House is great! Very classy and indeed,elegant. Have the direct access to the beach and with the view of infinity pool just beside this restaurant is amazing.

I walked the entire beach of Nha Trang, and if you are looking for a romantic and classy or elegant restaurant with direct access to the beach, this restaurant is the best choice for you.

Amazing staff! Amazing Restaurant! and Amazing Food!


NOTE: To know more about my amazing fine dining experience here including my amazing stay at Evason Ana Mandara Resort, just read my BLOG.

http://olympusgirlinsg.blogspot.com/2015/07/evason-ana-mandara-best-only-beachfront.html

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
6  Thank vinatraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hien T, Người quản lý at Ana Beach House Bar & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2015

Dear Vinatraveler,

Thank you for this great review of Ana Beach House Bar & Restaurant! It is always a great pleasure to read that our guests enjoy the food and the setting our beach club has to provide. ==The team and I thank you for your review and hope to welcoming you again soon at Ana Beach House Bar & Restaurant,

Warm regards,
Anton-Georg Maier
F&B Manager – Interim Leader

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (124)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

57 - 61 of 124 reviews

Reviewed 20 July 2015

What a nice surprise last day in the Nha Trang. We went for Sunday dinner with family. Menu is good with Western and Vietnamese food, atmosphere was good, staffs are so friendly and helpful. It was nice day!

1  Thank Kim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dan B, General Manager at Ana Beach House Bar & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2015

Dear Kim S,

I am very glad to read that you and your family had a good time at Ana Beach House. Indeed our menu provides an array of great dishes and we try to ensure we cater for all taste but with great quality.

We look very much forward to serving you again soon.

Warm Regards,

Dan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2015 via mobile

Good service! Delicious food! All staff, especially management are the best! Thanks a lot for the evening. Good luck to you!

1  Thank Kirill S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dan B, General Manager at Ana Beach House Bar & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2015

Dear Кирилл Ш,

Thank you so much for your short yet great review of Ana Beach House Bar& Restaurant. Our location and concept is indeed very unique to provide a great time for anyone coming through our doors. We all hope to have the chance of serving you again in the future.

Warm Regards,

Dan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2015

The Ana Beach House is slightly out of the way which would explain the lack of reviews however if you are in Nha Trang this is one of the better restaurants to go and dine in. The setting is beautiful next to their huge pool and facing their immaculate beach and has a nice sea breeze running through the restaurant which is open plan style.
Their menu is Mediterranean and Vietnamese style so options for everyone. We had the tapas sharing style starter, a clam pasta dish and a seafood on ice platter which was very fresh and tasty. The presentation of all the food and drinks are well above par.
Veronica, the manager, is friendly and knowledgeable of the menu and she has obviously trained her staff well as the service from all the staff was very attentive. Sure the prices are higher than other restaurants in the area but like anything in life you will pay more for quality.
Good restaurants can be hard to find in NT so I can highly recommend all to come here for not just a quick meal but an enjoyable experience with a fantastic location, food and service.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank gearedup2go
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dan B, General Manager at Ana Beach House Bar & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2015

Dear gearedup2go,

Thank you for this great review of Ana Beach House Bar & Restaurant! It is always a great pleasure to read that our guests enjoy the food and the setting our beach club has to provide. Indeed Veronika is doing a great job in being around to assist anyone with a question or provide great suggestions. The team and I thank you for your review and hope to welcoming you again soon at Ana Beach House Bar & Restaurant,

Warm Regards,

Dan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2015

Good food but quite expensive. The Pizza is very good and made with a asian touch to it. Staff is very friendly and service excellent.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank MoBernero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dan B, General Manager at Ana Beach House Bar & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2015

Dear MoBernero,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience of the Ana Beach House Bar & Restaurant with the tripadvisor community. I was delighted to read that you had enjoyed the setting and of course the food provided at the beach club. We sincerely hope to welcoming you again in the future.

Warm Regards,

Dan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ana Beach House Bar & Restaurant also viewed

Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 

Been to Ana Beach House Bar & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing