We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (810)
Filter reviews
810 results
Traveller rating
451
262
72
13
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
451
262
72
13
12
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
560 - 565 of 810 reviews
Reviewed 26 April 2010

As what was commented per Tripadvisor, I have 2 nights stay in Ha Van hotel but there is no regret at all. I have a great time and we would love to visit and stay at Ha Van if we were to come back again as our first trip was a bit too short for comfort.

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SinViet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2010

My sister and i stayed for 4 nights. The staff were helpful and friendly. The breakfast was amazing and possibly the best we had throughout our travels. The bar tender makes a wicked cocktail. Its only a short walk to restaraunts, shops and the beach. Nothing bad about this place and the price is right.

Stayed: April 2010
2  Thank barrachick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2010

Only short distance to the beach & lots of restaurants around, but being up a side street hotel remains quiet despite its central location. Our room was basic with little storage but for $22 we thought it was fine. Excellent breakfasts on the roof top terrace & a good place for a beer at sunset.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sm1thy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2010

this hotel was excellent value for money at $40 per night for four of us in a triple room including breakfast. there are a huge number of other hotels in nga trang and the locals mentioned therea re lots not on the internet that cater for vietnemese tourists which are nicer and at least as competitive.

Having said that as value for money in a
flashpacker" type hotel this was great. reliable fast internet, cable tv in room, high pressure shower and comfortable beds. roof bar was great spot and breakfasts more than adequate.

hotel very well located. close to beach and other bars and resturants. Close to louisanna brewhouse, a bar on beach with nice swimming pool.

reception efficient and good english speakers, anything organised was done quickly.

If you are after a great budget hotel this one is hard to fault

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ziggystar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2010

The hotel is well situated and has a very pleasant entrance, however there are some building materials store there with what appears to some family activity which does detract from a hotel for paying guests, something i would expect in a guesthouse. The staff were friendly and one receptionist in particular very efficient. The room was very nice and clean. We had one meal in the rooftop bar, mine was nice, but my wife did not eat hers as it appeared to be reheated. The provide dcooked breakfats on each of the three mornings that we stayed was excellent. On a whole the staff were freindly and efficient but did not get very close with guests as we had experienced in other locations. Possibly as it was a larger hotel with many more guests. I would stay here again. They booked travelk and tours for us, these both were of a very good value.

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank trecarr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews