We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ha Van Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$127
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$234
US$165
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$165
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$116
US$91
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$142
US$105
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$130/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$97
US$68
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$62
US$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1,019
US$764
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Amiana Resort and Villas(Nha Trang)
US$269
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$276
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$401/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (810)
Filter reviews
810 results
Traveller rating
451
262
72
13
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
451
262
72
13
12
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 810 reviews
Reviewed 18 December 2016

The service was on point as the employees are very kind and thoughtful. Room balconies get the sunrise sun in the morning which is nice. You're located in the middle of a neighborhood full of expats and two minutes from the beach (by foot). The rooftop's cuisine is little pricey but is delicious.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Olivier M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2016 via mobile

Great place! Wonderful vibes. Everyone into tune with the CUSTOMERS! Chic at its best. Not sure if its a pick up joint...but fabulous looking MEN!!! Oh the cocktails are great too. Sorry no time for photos. I was too busy xxx

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Got2try
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2016

Been staying here for five years twice a year for five-day stints. Manager and wife good
Workers with serving attitudes. Place is clean, basic, good air cond and comfortable bed. Breakfast is good and its location is walking distance to the beach. Price is excellent.

Room Tip: Upper floor is quieter. No elevator.
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Doug P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2016 via mobile

Positives: cheap, central, nice restaurant ground floor, fun bar fifth floor, manager helpful.
Negatives: NOISY, no early nights here (we were on second floor), dirty- our bathroom stank (pungently) of urine and the room stank of smoke. The room next to us had their music on full blast till 3am one night.
Overall, I wouldn't stay here again due to the lack of hygiene.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank sbkiwi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2016

On arriving to the hotel we were directed to our room,we were not introduced yo our room or the hotel (ie:breakfast time wifi code etc).

We booked a double room but got a twin room. The room was very basic and as expected in much need of decorating and upgrading however for 16$ a night this was not a concern. Two thread bare towels were provided, bed linen whilst worn was fine. The room is not cleaned daily. There is a fridge provided. Wifi was very good. We booked a room with a/c and whilst it kept the room cool after being on for a couple of hours started to profusely drip water onto the television set underneath it, the wall around the a/c was noticeably damp, so it was not a new problem. We wanted to mention this issue at reception however there was no one at reception and given that reception was a small table at the bottom of an elevator in a busy restaurant we didn't really know who worked there.

The bathroom was basic. It didnt feel very clean. The paint was actively flaking off the wall. The walls were very damp. The shower was freezing cold despite advertised as hot.

The restaurant below was delicious. Breakfast is separate from the cost per night but is tasty, served at the bar on the rooftop which had a fun young vibe, but also meant the bedrooms sandwiched between it and the restaurant on the ground floor could be rather noisy.

Staff were friendly and spoke very good English.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Danielliephant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews