We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$277
US$259
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$180
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
MerPerle Hon Tam Resort(Nha Trang)
US$165
US$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$87
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$319
US$225
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1,217
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Amiana Resort and Villas(Nha Trang)
US$302
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$383/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (599)
Filter reviews
599 results
Traveller rating
487
63
32
9
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
487
63
32
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsamusement parkprivate poolcable carvin pearlduplex villawave barfun parkcoffee machinegolf buggypool sideother resortsreception arearecommend this resorta wonderful staywelcome drinkour honeymoonstar resort
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 599 reviews
Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

Very good
1. Nice room, very modern, clean
2. Delicious food
3. Comfortable spa
4. Kind and helpful staffs
Especially receptionist maria is very good
Should be here many days to enjoys all everything
Beautiful beach
Ver private
Staff always smiling

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Nhã T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VinpearlLuxuryNT, Người quản lý at Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Dear Ms. Vo Thi Nha Trang,

It was our great pleasure to welcome you to Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang. Thank you for taking the time to write a kind review of your stay.

I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with the property and the service. We are continuously striving to offer the best accommodation and hospitality in Nha Trang, and we appreciate the feedback of guests such as yours. I will be glad to pass your kind words on to the rest of my team, especially to Maria, our caring and helpful lady.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our Luxury resort soon.

Sincerely,

Dang Thanh Thuy,
General manager, Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017

Everything from reservations, transfers, check in, food, room cleanliness, food selection, hotel facilities & service of staff was nothing short of amazing! Highly recommend this resort for families!! We will definitely be back!!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
7  Thank Maukatie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VinpearlLuxury, Người quản lý at Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2017

Dear Maukatie,

Thank you very much for choosing Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang on your vacation and for sharing about us online with many other travelers.

I am very happy to know that you did very much enjoy our hotel, food and other service as well. For all of us, there is no greater joy nor more valuable gilf than such compliment from our dearest customers.

Again, our team and I look forwards to welcoming you soon on next vacation in near future. At the same time, I wish you health and all the best.

Best Regards,
Le Thi Cong Dung
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017 via mobile

We went here for our honeymoon, there was about two others staying at the resort so they didn't have the buffet going as not economical, however they had a set menu which allowed us to have it in the room, on the pier, around the pool or next to the beach (or in the restaurant)! They were so accomodating with absolutely everything! We had a villa on the beach which was incredible to wake up to each morning and well worth paying for! The Spa treatments were great out on the water and the only fault would be the villa pool was pretty cold, but the weather wasn't stinking hot so i can imagine it being delightful in the hot months! All up a recommended place to stay!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
6  Thank Micah D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VinpearlLuxury, Người quản lý at Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2017

Dear Mr. Micah Dodson,

Thank you for sharing your stay review on trip advisor. We are very pleased that you had a relaxing stay with us on your honeymoon vacation. We are very happy to hear that you liked villa as well as our Vincharm Spa landscape.

We hope to have another chance to welcome you back in the near future!

Best Regards,
Le Thi Cong Dung
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

I went to inspect this resort together with some other in Nha Trang during a business trip to promote bilateral business Nha Trang - Hai Phong. Did not have much time to experience all but enough to see the comprehensive facilities, services being catered here. I attached some photos for anyone to see and feel yourself in the place. Amazing luxury resort, wonderful hideaway.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
5  Thank tuananhhoang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VinpearlLuxury, Người quản lý at Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2017

Dear Mr. Tuan Anh Hoang,

We would like to thank you for your amazing review and beautiful pictures that you share about our resort on Tripadvisor. It was regret that you had not much time to experience in Vinpearl Luxury on your bussiness trip. We are waiting to serve you and your family in the near future.

Best Regards,
Le Thi Cong Dung
General Manager.
.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed here through a Scoopon deal with my family of 4 (kids aged 8 and 11). Everything about this resort was immaculate. Five star PLUS!! The beach, the pool, the beachfront villa, the restaurant, food, service and staff were all exceptionally amazing! Everyone was so very welcoming and nothing was a bother for them. A special mention of staff member Maria, who was so lovely and looked after us and was also very accommodating to our two fussy eating kids. Thank you for everything Maria!! All the staff were so friendly and spoke well English. Especially Tram, Hien, Thao and Mi who always greeted us with smiles and made us feel very welcome.

All our meals were included in our Scoopon package and the variety of food was excellent and always fresh. The seafood was amazing! Although there was a great variety of food on the set menu, if there wasn’t anything that my kids liked on the menu, Maria would offer something else that they would like. The American fried chicken and pizza was a hit for the kids!

The beachfront villa we stayed in is everything the word luxury entails. We felt like royalty and there is nothing we could fault. We especially loved the coffee machine in our villa!

There is no kids club here but we didn’t need it as we had unlimited access to Vinpearl Land next door and the kids loved the huge pool and use of inflatable donuts.

There was only about 20 people sharing the resort with us so it seemed like we had the whole resort to ourselves. It was low season and we did not have a day of rain. The weather was perfect every day!

We highly recommend this resort and will definitely be back with our family and friends! Thank you Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
5  Thank JourneyGuru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VinpearlLuxury, Người quản lý at Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017


Thank you for sharing your great review. I am absolutely delighted to hear about your fantastic experience and especially for praising my team here in Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang. We look forward to welcoming you for another wonderful experience soon.


Best Regards,
Le Thi Cong Dung
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews