We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (252)
Filter reviews
252 results
Traveller rating
59
98
44
23
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
59
98
44
23
28
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 252 reviews
Reviewed 27 October 2014

We stayed there for 3 nights. The room and service were quite good.

Our room was on the 10th floor. So we got very good beach view. It is around 1 minute walking from the hotel to the beach.

Would like to recommend !

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank taurus A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2014 via mobile

Stayed here in Sept overall good. Book a sea view suite worth the extra. Breakfast reasonable. Good location close to the beach and restaurants. Narrow street where hotel is can be a pain but it's safe and plenty of places to eat and get the landry done next door. $1/kilo. Staff good although dont speak a lot of English but enough to get by. Yes pool is small but beach is close.

Stayed: September 2014, travelled with family
Thank Shorty1369
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2014 via mobile

Had a great stay at this hotel. Rooms, breakfast we all good.

Only negative is that the massage therapist solicited my husband during his massage, despite me having been there with him most of the time! As soon as I'd gone back to the room she offered him a hapoy ending very well knowing he was married. Regardless, totally unacceptable behaviour. This is a nice hotel, not a brothel. Was disgusted! Would never recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Miapod12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for three nights with friends during our Vietnam trip. Hotel is ideal location and price is great considering how close to the beach it is. Rooms are lovely and spacious and spotless clean with some lovely views depending on your room. They offer a lot for breakfast but it is limited in relation to western food ( the omelette is lovely). Staff at reception could be more knowledgeable about the area and tours etc and the staff in the restaurant were not very friendly in comparison to other hotels we stayed in. This however would not affect me staying here again

Stayed: August 2014
Thank niamhgray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2014

We stayed here for 7 nights 3 years ago. The hotel is quite nice.
Our room was very beautiful and nice view. It had balcony with chairs. We could see the beach and main road from here. Its facilities were new.
I love the swimming pool on the top: stunning view ! We took a lot of photos.

Breakfast was delicious.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank DTTJM88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews