We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“13th floor balcony room”
Review of Prime Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Prime Hotel
Ranked #118 of 215 Hotels in Nha Trang
Reviewed 19 November 2014

High rooms have a great viewand are large. For the price its a good place. The aircon does not work great but ok. Breakfast mostly Asian but they have an egg station and French bread. Dont be late they dont like to top up the food and all the bainmaries have no heat! Coffee is usually cold but apart from that the reception staff were very helpful and we had a comfortable stay. It is at the busier end of town by the beach. The bigger hotels are further along but not much to do down that end. The Lantern restaurant was really good.

Room Tip: Get the superior with balcony.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Marieclaire66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (231)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

30 - 34 of 231 reviews

Reviewed 27 October 2014

We stayed there for 3 nights. The room and service were quite good.

Our room was on the 10th floor. So we got very good beach view. It is around 1 minute walking from the hotel to the beach.

Would like to recommend !

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank taurus A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2014 via mobile

Stayed here in Sept overall good. Book a sea view suite worth the extra. Breakfast reasonable. Good location close to the beach and restaurants. Narrow street where hotel is can be a pain but it's safe and plenty of places to eat and get the landry done next door. $1/kilo. Staff good although dont speak a lot of English but enough to get by. Yes pool is small but beach is close.

Stayed: September 2014, travelled with family
Thank Shorty1369
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2014 via mobile

Had a great stay at this hotel. Rooms, breakfast we all good.

Only negative is that the massage therapist solicited my husband during his massage, despite me having been there with him most of the time! As soon as I'd gone back to the room she offered him a hapoy ending very well knowing he was married. Regardless, totally unacceptable behaviour. This is a nice hotel, not a brothel. Was disgusted! Would never recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Miapod12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for three nights with friends during our Vietnam trip. Hotel is ideal location and price is great considering how close to the beach it is. Rooms are lovely and spacious and spotless clean with some lovely views depending on your room. They offer a lot for breakfast but it is limited in relation to western food ( the omelette is lovely). Staff at reception could be more knowledgeable about the area and tours etc and the staff in the restaurant were not very friendly in comparison to other hotels we stayed in. This however would not affect me staying here again

Stayed: August 2014
Thank niamhgray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nha Trang hotels
0 km away
Venue Hotel Nha Trang
Venue Hotel Nha Trang
#45 of 215 in Nha Trang
84 reviews
0 km away
Dubai Nha Trang Hotel
Dubai Nha Trang Hotel
#147 of 215 in Nha Trang
25 reviews
0.2 km away
Asia Paradise Hotel
Asia Paradise Hotel
#48 of 215 in Nha Trang
135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
The Summer Hotel
The Summer Hotel
#31 of 215 in Nha Trang
417 reviews
0.2 km away
Edele Hotel
Edele Hotel
#73 of 215 in Nha Trang
146 reviews
0.2 km away
Palm Beach Hotel
Palm Beach Hotel
#171 of 215 in Nha Trang
128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Prime Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Prime Hotel

Address: 04 Ton Dan | Loc Tho Ward, Nha Trang 70000, Vietnam
Region: Vietnam > Khanh Hoa Province > Nha Trang
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #118 of 215 Hotels in Nha Trang
Price Range: €29 - €57 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Prime Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 64
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel is located close by Nha Trang beach – just a couple of minutes’ walk – and near the city’s square, convenient for visiting tourist sites and shopping centers. The whole hotel structure takes the shape of a soaring 15-floor tower, representing a brilliant beacon during night time. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ebookers, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Agoda and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Prime Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing