We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$239
US$234
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$232
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$251
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$183
US$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Summer Hotel(Nha Trang)
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$957
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (250)
Filter reviews
250 results
Traveller rating
59
96
44
23
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
59
96
44
23
28
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 250 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2014 via mobile

Friendly & courteous staff. Admin staff speak reasonable English. The room facilities are all good & position is close to beach & restaurants. Unfortunately the view they had is being built out. The main problem with this hotel is the street access for unloading your luggage, which is often blocked with shops having outdoor seating. Also at the time was a new hotel being constructed, so a truck was blocking access as well.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Charmaine_010314
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2014

Overall this place was OK . Well located , close to beach and restaurants. Reasonably clean, good bed, good air conditioning , nice balcony with great view . WiFi patchy , TV reception poor . Only fair breakfast buffet. Front desk girls unhelpful , porters and cleaning staff very nice. Booked initially through hotels.com - $35 for a standard room , price went up significantly after a day . They wouldn't price match even the higher price. Offered only 15 minute late check-out , after staying 6 days or 30% daily price.

Room Tip: Balcony rooms have sea view
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Phil L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014

Stained sheets, bugs and poor breakfast. We paid 50 a night here and it was a complete waste. The hotel needs to invest some money in new sheets and a deep clean. I'm sure it was great 10 yrs ago but is in rough shape now.

I would have left sooner but we weren't able to get money back, of course, despite the proof of deficiencies we provided.

We booked a hotel (Michelia) down the road for $60 and it we'll worth the money. A completely different world. Great pool, breakfast and room.

Don't go to Prime!

Room Tip: No room, there people trying to get out of there as we were checking out.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank JTtravels2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

We came there for second times, my family came early. Normally time for check-out is 2.00PM. But we arrival 9.00AM. My sister is not good healthy, she gets car sick. Then we try to ask them give us one room for check-in. Even they still available room, but they do not allow us for check-in. I though we are come back with them for the second time, and we introduce them for friends. At least they should give us a priority one room for early check-in for my sister. But they said NO. Even i tried to contact with their director. But they try to hide me, don't want to talk or telephone as well. I was so disappoint with this hotel, i was like this hotel, but seems not good as i though. They try to ask me pay them more if want to check-in early. I still pay but i don't like the way to working like that. I go a lot of place, and at everywhere they always flexible for us about this. We are travelers, at least they should know that we will come back and introduce friends for them. This situation on 2013 already, but i don't forget and still want to write here for everyone knows. Not high recommend everyone stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Elena1010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2014

We stayed here for 3 nights in March the room we were told would be a triple Deluxe this just means a normal sized room with a fold up bed apparently. If you are not careful getting on to the fold up it will collapse and fold you up with it. We upgraded to a bigger room but that was only size on a higer floor the fold up came with us.
The staff were unfreindly and english was very limited they seem to cater more for the Russians. Breakfast was nothing special usually cold. On checkout we were charged for a hand towel that went missing from our room apparently, even though the staff had obviously counted wrongly we werent getting our passports back until we had paid.
Really disappointed loved Nha Trang but wouldnt recommend this motel to anyone.

Room Tip: Get something above the eight floor
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kim W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews