We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (83)
Filter reviews
83 results
Traveller rating
61
13
7
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
61
13
7
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 83 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2018 via mobile

Went there with my family. The rooms were ok except hard to get cold water. Maybe the water tanks were on the roof and get hot all day so when you need a shower or even wash your face there is only boiling hot water.
Another and worst thing about the hotel is the breakfast. The self serving was 80% empty. All we were able to eat was rice and some fried eggs they cook for you but are just sitting on the servery. You can ask for fresh cooked. This is a major downfall for this hotel.
Staff were good. I would choose elsewhere before coming back here

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Shane T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hangtran154, Người quản lý at Boss Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Shane T,

Thank you for taking time to tell us about your experience at Boss Hotel Nha Trang. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Thanks to your comments all necessary measures were taken to make our guests feel comfortable and cared.

Please be kindly ensured that your feedback is highly important for us.

We are looking forward to having another opportunity to welcome you back at Boss Hotel Nha Trang.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018

Nice hotel near to the beach. Room was good and clean. Breakfast was disappointment; there was empty bowls and even there was lots of staff, they didn't seems to notice that.
Our room was near the staffs room, so we woke up every morning about 6 because they spoke very loudly.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Rilla997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hangtran154, Giám đốc bán hàng at Boss Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Rilla997 ,

Thank you for sharing your experience regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased to know that you had an amazing stay and enjoyed the convenience of our hotel.
We will pass your good comment to our hotel associates as positive feedback assists to motivate us even more.

We look forward to welcoming you back anytime in future.

Warm Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2018

This is the first time I visit Nha Trang,very luky I booking boss hotel,the view is very good and the room is clean,the manager Alex is very warmly and full of Passionate,and the staff carol too,I have a great time here,the hotel make me just feel like at home. thank you Alex for your kindly and warmly reception and birthday cake.
Nha Trang is a nice place for Holiday ,you can go with family to enjoin the sun shine.
Manager Alex is a professional Tourist guide you can booking a privet tour with him.
This is the first time I visit Nha Trang,Very fortunate I booking boss hotel,It Is a great hotel

.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sightseer657127
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olga L, Public Relations Manager at Boss Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2018


Dear 秀珠 黃 ,

Thank you for sharing your experience regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased to know that you had an amazing stay and enjoyed the convenience of our hotel.
We will pass your good comment to our hotel associates as positive feedback assists to motivate us even more.

We look forward to welcoming you back anytime in future.

Warm Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017

Stayed at Boss Hotel beginning of Dec 17 we had a sea view room with balcony, The hotel is about 6 months old. Room was large with good bathroom, best hotel we stayed at in Vietnam.
Situated down a lane so no traffic noise, good position near many restaurants, breakfast was good.
The Manager Huynh Ngoc Duy was very helpful and friendly with good English when we asked him what we could do each day he was very helpfull.

Room Tip: Pay a little extra and get a sea view, higher floor
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank louise8379
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olga L, Public Relations Manager at Boss Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2018

Dear louise8379,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Boss Hotel Nha Trang. We are pleased to know that you had an amazing stay and enjoyed the convenience of our hotel.

We would love to welcome both of you back to stay with us in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017

Hotel was very new, Staff very friendly even though english is limited, The amenities and class of the hotel are superb, There is always an advantage in staying in a hotel less than a year old, The location is spot on -down a quiet lane in the city centre a block from the beach. Good cooked breakfast plenty of choice

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Leigh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olga L, Public Relations Manager at Boss Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Dear Leigh M,

First of all thank you very much for choosing Boss Hotel Nha Trang and taking time to share your feedback with us about your recent stay.

Our team is pleased to know that you liked the hotel and its location and were satisfied with room amenities and breakfasts.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews