We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (198)
Filter reviews
198 results
Traveller rating
54
85
32
11
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
54
85
32
11
16
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 198 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2016

Really liked it here, our room was of a high standard, clean, and we had great views of the sea. We had a big clean room and bathroom, with TV, fridge and AC. It was one of the better stays we had in Vietnam and good value for money. It was a short walk to the beach or food, drinks and shopping! More at commonsensible.org

Stayed: August 2016
Thank yialli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2016

+ Cheap
One of the cheapest in the city that would be close to the beach
+ Enough comfort
Perfect room service, quite comfortable beds for the price

- Low WiFi reach
Don't really need it, but still it was slow in the room
- Ants in the room

Overall great hotel if you're looking just to have a place to sleep, cause most likely you're gonna explore the city.

Room Tip: Choose a room with a seaside view at 4-7 floor
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BelieveInCritisism
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2016 via mobile

Only stayed here for one night but it's definitely value for money! Location was great because it's near the beach! Not sure about the surrounding though! It's in a tight alley way with a lot of hazard from constructions work, even got chased by neighbours dog! This is the why you get rabies people.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
Thank dttran2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2016 via mobile

I stayed in a large room with a big balcony with beautiful views of the sea. You access the entrance from a laneway off a busy street. Very conveniently located near shops and restaurants. I was there in early August 2016 and there's a construction site next door so expect some noise between 8am-8pm. Overall my room was clean and of a pretty high standard. There are cheaper options but not with the great views.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
Thank maxb542
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2016 via mobile

Very good location, close to the Centre and the beach, but in a quiet little street. The boys at the reception are really kind, helpful and friendly. Clean rooms with air-con, tv, fridge and good hot shower. Wifi is ok. Definitely worth its price for someone on a budget!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Alice F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews