We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice food and good price”

Serene Cuisine Restaurant
Ranked #1 of 444 Restaurants in Hue
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$1 - US$3
Cuisines: Vietnamese, Fusion
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Senene Cuisine restaurant offers you various tasty authentic Vietnamese dishes, menu for lunch and dinner. Accomplished with an extensive menu of beverages including fresh fruit shakes, coffees and wines, the restaurant ensures you a wholesome meal with great food, excellent service in the right ambiance and fine spirits. Wifi-internet & iMac is available, free of charge .
Reviewed 24 September 2018 via mobile

I ordered course manu.
it was nice and cheep.
and kind staffs were so nice.
I think Hue restraunt is better then Danang.

I really enjoyed my meal with satisfied.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Exploration801318
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,317)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

29 - 33 of 1,317 reviews

Reviewed 20 September 2018 via mobile

I have chosen the restaurant because I wanted a good meal in a cosy place after eating a lot of street food. This was a good deal! Very attentive service and a lot of good options of Vietnames food! Even had a dessert which was really good crepe with ice cream and a fruit salad. They also offered tasting menu. Prices were very reasonable for this type of the restaurant.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank gregors390
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018 via mobile

The food was amazing. There were not so many people there and it was very calm.
There are couple of happy hours and the service was very good

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Jan-Eric L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018

there is a good choice of Vietnamese food. It is very good. The place is clean, calm and children friendly. The service is amazing both for dinner and breakfast.. I recommend this place even if you are not staying at the hotel.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ErwanWBE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018

We spent 2 nights at the hotel, had 2 breakfasts and dinner at Serene Cuisine Restaurant. We were very happy to eat there thanks to the warm and smiling staff. The food was very good. At breakfast, the staff brought us a cake for our son's birthday. It was a very good surprise. He was also offered some fresh fruit before leaving.
We recommend this restaurant to those staying in Hue City even if you don't stay at the hotel as the restaurant is independent. It's a very nice place and the staff pays a lot of attention to the guests.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ALR69340
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Serene Cuisine Restaurant also viewed

Hue, Thua Thien - Hue Province
Hue, Thua Thien - Hue Province
 
Hue, Thua Thien - Hue Province
Hue, Thua Thien - Hue Province
 
Hue, Thua Thien - Hue Province
Hue, Thua Thien - Hue Province
 

Been to Serene Cuisine Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing